{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim Ducks - Game 2

    Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim Ducks - Game 2

    Tonight at 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN 1050

  • Houston Dynamo @ Toronto FC

    Houston Dynamo @ Toronto FC

    Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN 1050

TSN 1050 Promotions

  • Road Hockey to COnquer Cancer

    PLAY ROAD HOCKEY ON TEAM OVERDRIVE

    It’s the Scotiabank® Road Hockey to Conquer Cancer tournament, presented by Pizza Pizza. Make a donation on behalf of Team OverDrive and you could find yourself on the starting roster.

    DETAILS...
More Promotions

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

What is more likely to happen next season?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Apr 21, 2017

    Cullen: Leafs 'championship window' open next year

    TSN analytics/fantasy guru Scott Cullen joins the Scott MacArthur show as an in-studio guest to discuss his opinion on what happened between in the Blackhawks/Predators series, and what the Leafs should potentially do moving forward.

    Continuous Play:
    ON OFF