{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • mls

What's On

  • Vancouver Canadians vs. Spokane Indians

    Vancouver Canadians vs. Spokane Indians

    Pre-Game 6pm, First Pitch 7pm
    Now on TSN 1410
  • NHL Draft Show

    NHL Draft Show

    Sat 7AM PT on TSN 1040

  • MLB: Blue Jays at Royals

    MLB: Blue Jays at Royals

    *Not available for online streaming

    Sat 11AM PT on TSN 1410 (ON-AIR ONLY)

Full TSN 1040 | 1410 Schedule

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

The Hot Wire: Contests & Events

  • TSN 1040 CFL FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE

    CFL FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE

    Enter online now and play against other TSN 1040 listeners & hosts for the chance to win weekly prizes!

    CFL FANTASY FOOTBALL
  • TSN 1040 NFL EXPERIENCE!

    2ND ANNUAL NFL EXPERIENCE!

    Uniglobe One Travel presents its 2nd Annual NFL Experience! You can fly to Nashville and watch the Seattle Seahawks take on the Tennessee Titans!

    DETAILS
  • TSN 1040 Golf Card

    GOLF CARD

    The TSN Radio Vancouver BC Discount Golf Card is great for those that want to play golf at a reduced rate and get amazing 2 for 1 deals.

    DETAILS
More Contests and Events
Embedded Image

SPECIAL OFFERS

TSN1040 on Twitter

More Vancouver 1040 tweets

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

Embedded Image

 

The National Lacrosse League is North America's professional indoor lacrosse league featuring the best players in the world. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide behind only the NHL and NBA.  The league is comprised of nine franchises across the U.S. and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Saskatchewan Rush, Georgia Swarm, New England Black Wolves, Rochester Knighthawks, Toronto Rock and Vancouver Stealth.

 

Embedded Image

 2017 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
Fri, Jan 6 at Calgary Roughnecks 6:00pm TSN 1410 (Online only)
Sat, Jan 7 at Colorado Mammoth 6:00pm TSN 1410 (Online only)
Sat, Jan 14 vs. Calgary Roughnecks 7:00pm TSN 1410
Sat, Jan 21 at Buffalo Bandits 4:30pm TSN 1410
Fri, Jan 27 at Saskatchewan Rush 5:30pm TSN 1410
Sat, Jan 28 vs. Georgia Swarm 7:00pm TSN 1410
Sun, Feb 12 vs. Colorado Mammoth 7:00pm TSN 1410
Sat, Feb 18 at Calgary Roughnecks 6:00pm TSN 1410 (Online only)
Sat, Feb 25 vs. Rochester Knighthawks 7:00pm TSN 1410 (Online only)
Sat, Mar 4 vs. Saskatchewan Rush 8:00pm TSN 1410
Sun, Mar 12 at Colorado Mammoth 5:00pm TSN 1410
Fri, Mar 17 vs. Buffalo Bandits 7:30pm TSN 1410
Sat, Mar 25 at Toronto Rock 4:00pm TSN 1410
Fri, Mar 31 vs. Toronto Rock 7:30pm TSN 1410
Sat, Apr 8 at Saskatchewan Rush 6:30pm TSN 1410
Sat, Apr 15 vs. Calgary Roughnecks 7:00pm TSN 1410
Sat, Apr 22 vs. Colorado Mammoth 7:00pm TSN 1410
Sat, Apr 29 at New England Black Wolves 4:00pm TSN 1410
 

 

Stay in the loop by listening to Stealth Classified, hosted by Stealth broadcast crew Jake Elliott and Brad Challoner every Friday at 11:00 p.m. on TSN 1410. For more information, visit stealthlax.com

 

 

Recent Stealth Classified Audio

Vancouver Stealth

More Stealth Tweets