TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
rugby

Schedule

Friday, September 09, 2011

TeamsNotes
Tonga10at41New ZealandFINAL
Romania24at34ScotlandFINAL
Namibia25at49FijiFINAL

Saturday, September 10, 2011

TeamsNotes
Japan21at47FranceFINAL
England13at9ArgentinaFINAL
Italy6at32AustraliaFINAL

Sunday, September 11, 2011

TeamsNotes
United States10at22IrelandFINAL
Wales16at17South AfricaFINAL

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

TeamsNotes
Namibia12at49SamoaFINAL

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

TeamsNotes
Canada25at20TongaFINAL
Georgia6at15ScotlandFINAL

Thursday, September 15, 2011

TeamsNotes
United States13at6RussiaFINAL

Friday, September 16, 2011

TeamsNotes
Japan7at83New ZealandFINAL
Romania8at43ArgentinaFINAL

Saturday, September 17, 2011

TeamsNotes
Fiji3at49South AfricaFINAL
Ireland15at6AustraliaFINAL
Samoa10at17WalesFINAL

Sunday, September 18, 2011

TeamsNotes
Georgia10at41EnglandFINAL
Canada19at46FranceFINAL

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

TeamsNotes
Russia17at53ItalyFINAL

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

TeamsNotes
Japan18at31TongaFINAL

Thursday, September 22, 2011

TeamsNotes
Namibia0at87South AfricaFINAL

Friday, September 23, 2011

TeamsNotes
United States5at67AustraliaFINAL

Saturday, September 24, 2011

TeamsNotes
Romania3at67EnglandFINAL
France17at37New ZealandFINAL
Samoa27at7FijiFINAL

Sunday, September 25, 2011

TeamsNotes
Russia12at62IrelandFINAL
Scotland12at13ArgentinaFINAL

Monday, September 26, 2011

TeamsNotes
Namibia7at81WalesFINAL

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

TeamsNotes
Japan23at23CanadaFINAL
United States10at27ItalyFINAL

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

TeamsNotes
Romania9at25GeorgiaFINAL

Friday, September 30, 2011

TeamsNotes
Samoa5at13South AfricaFINAL
Russia22at68AustraliaFINAL

Saturday, October 01, 2011

TeamsNotes
Tonga19at14FranceFINAL
Scotland12at16EnglandFINAL
Georgia7at25ArgentinaFINAL
Canada15at79New ZealandFINAL

Sunday, October 02, 2011

TeamsNotes
Fiji0at66WalesFINAL
Italy6at36IrelandFINAL

Saturday, October 08, 2011

TeamsNotes
Wales22at10IrelandFINAL
France19at12EnglandFINAL

Sunday, October 09, 2011

TeamsNotes
Australia11at9South AfricaFINAL
Argentina10at33New ZealandFINAL

Saturday, October 15, 2011

TeamsNotes
France9at8WalesFINAL

Sunday, October 16, 2011

TeamsNotes
New Zealand20at6AustraliaFINAL

Friday, October 21, 2011

TeamsNotes
Australia21at18WalesFINAL

Sunday, October 23, 2011

TeamsNotes
New Zealand8at7FranceFINAL

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.



© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television