{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

Rugby on TSN

  • International Rugby

    Australia vs. South Africa

    Sat 11:05AM ET / 8:05AM PT on TSN5

  • International Rugby

    New Zealand vs. Argentina

    Sun 3AM ET / 12AM PT on TSN2

WATCH ON TSN GO

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN