Soccer

MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results


2013 MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results

DATE ROUND MATCH-UP TIME/RESULT
Wed. October 30 West Knockout Colorado at Seattle 0 - 2
Thu. October 31 East Knockout Montreal at Houston 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 East Semifinal Kansas City at New England 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 West Semifinal Portland at Seattle 2 - 1
Sun. November 3 East Semifinal New York at Houston 2 - 2
Sun. November 3 West Semifinal Salt Lake at Los Angeles 0 - 1
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal Houston at New York 2 - 1 (OT)
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal New England at Kansas City 1 - 3 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Los Angeles at Salt Lake 0 - 2 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Seattle at Portland 2 - 3
Sat. November 9 East Final Kansas City at Houston 0 - 0
Sun. November 10 West Final Portland at Salt Lake 2 - 4
Sat. November 23 East Final Houston at Kansas City 1 - 2
Sun. November 24 West Final Salt Lake at Portland 1 - 0
Sat. December 7 MLS Cup Salt Lake at Kansas City 1 - 2 (PK)


Podcasts

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - August 26

Luke, Jason & KJ recap the start to the EPL season, Crystal Palace's search for a manager, Malky Mackay, plus chat MLS as well.

TSN 690 oranges @ halftime Aug 19

Joined in studio w/Paul Desbaillets co-founder of annual soccer charity event GOAL MTL. We chat w/Susan Bell, Danny Smiles, UM02 Carlos & Heath Pearce

TSN 690 oranges @ halftime Aug 19: Susan Bell

Fund Development Director of Tyndale St-George discusses GOAL MTL's legacy and the impact the funds raised have on her community


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 2


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 2

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television