TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Soccer

2013 Confederations Cup Draw

Group Stage Standings

Full Schedule

June

DATE GROUP MATCH TIME/RESULT
Saturday, June 15 Group A Brazil vs. Japan 3 - 0
Sunday, June 16 Group A Mexico vs. Italy 1 - 2
  Group B Spain vs. Uruguay 2 - 1
Monday, June 17 Group B Tahiti vs. Nigeria 1 - 6
Wednesday, June 19 Group A Brazil vs. Mexico 2 - 0
  Group A Italy vs. Japan 4 - 3
Thursday, June 20 Group B Spain vs. Tahiti 10 - 0
  Group B Nigeria vs. Uruguay 1 - 2
Saturday, June 22 Group A Italy vs. Brazil 2 - 4
  Group A Japan vs. Mexico 1 - 2
Sunday, June 23 Group B Nigeria vs. Spain 0 - 3
  Group B Uruguay vs. Tahiti 8 - 0
Wednesday, June 26 SF #1 Brazil vs. Uruguay 2 - 1
Thursday, June 27 SF #2 Spain vs. Italy 0 - 0 (7-6 PK)
Sunday, June 30 Third-Place Game Uruguay vs. Italy 2 - 2 (2-3 PK)
  Championship Brazil vs. Spain 3 - 0


Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

BPL Match Pack

Podcasts

TSN 1050: Game Night: Gareth Wheeler - July 30

Gareth Wheeler joined Jim Tatti & Andy McNamara on Game Night to recap Toronto FC's 3-0 loss to DC United and more news on TFC.

TSN 690: Montreal Impact Jopey Saputo Presser July 30th

Joey Saputo press conference annoucing Nick DeSantis is relieved of his duties as Sporting Director

TSN 690 oranges @ halftime July 29: Pat Leduc

Impact season of woes as the club get set for a major announcement from Joey Saputo tomorrow morning


More Podcasts

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television