TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Soccer

2013 Confederations Cup Draw

Group Stage Standings

Full Schedule

June

DATE GROUP MATCH TIME/RESULT
Saturday, June 15 Group A Brazil vs. Japan 3 - 0
Sunday, June 16 Group A Mexico vs. Italy 1 - 2
  Group B Spain vs. Uruguay 2 - 1
Monday, June 17 Group B Tahiti vs. Nigeria 1 - 6
Wednesday, June 19 Group A Brazil vs. Mexico 2 - 0
  Group A Italy vs. Japan 4 - 3
Thursday, June 20 Group B Spain vs. Tahiti 10 - 0
  Group B Nigeria vs. Uruguay 1 - 2
Saturday, June 22 Group A Italy vs. Brazil 2 - 4
  Group A Japan vs. Mexico 1 - 2
Sunday, June 23 Group B Nigeria vs. Spain 0 - 3
  Group B Uruguay vs. Tahiti 8 - 0
Wednesday, June 26 SF #1 Brazil vs. Uruguay 2 - 1
Thursday, June 27 SF #2 Spain vs. Italy 0 - 0 (7-6 PK)
Sunday, June 30 Third-Place Game Uruguay vs. Italy 2 - 2 (2-3 PK)
  Championship Brazil vs. Spain 3 - 0


Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

BPL Match Pack

Podcasts

TSN 690 oranges @ halftime July 22: Mauro Biello

Impact Assistant and an MLS season ebbing away

TSN 690 oranges @ halftime July 22: Grant Needham

A forthright chat with TSN690's Impact Analyst

TSN 690 oranges @ halftime July 15: Patrice Bernier

Impact captain remains upbeat as the club go in search of their first road victory in Columbus Saturday


More Podcasts

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television