{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
{{Summary.Date | amDateFormat:'ddd, MMM D, YYYY h:mm A'}} ET {{Summary.Date | amDateFormat:'ddd, MMM D, YYYY'}} - TBA
TBA - {{Summary.StateDetails}}
-
{{Summary.Home.Linescore.Score}}
{{Summary.Home.Linescore.Score}}({{Summary.Home.ShootOutGoals}})
  • {{Summary.Home.Team.FullName}}
  • {{Summary.Home.Team.Acronym}}
  • {{Summary.Home.Record}} ({{Summary.Home.Rank}} {{Summary.Home.Conference}})
-
{{Summary.Away.Linescore.Score}}
{{Summary.Away.Linescore.Score}}({{Summary.Away.ShootOutGoals}})
  • {{Summary.Away.Team.FullName}}
  • {{Summary.Away.Team.Acronym}}
  • {{Summary.Away.Record}} ({{Summary.Away.Rank}} {{Summary.Away.Conference}})
{{Summary.Venue}}, {{Summary.VenueCity}}, {{Summary.VenueState}}
{{Summary.Home.Team.Acronym}}: {{player.LastName}} (OG PK {{goal.Minute}}', ), {{Summary.Home.Team.Acronym}}: None
{{Summary.Away.Team.Acronym}}: {{player.LastName}} (OG PK {{goal.Minute}}', ), {{Summary.Away.Team.Acronym}}: None

MLS on TSN

  • MLS on TSN: Rivalry Week

    New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC

    Fri 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN5

  • MLS on TSN

    Orlando City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps

    Sat 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN2

  • MLS on TSN: Rivalry Week

    Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC

    Sun 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • MLS on TSN: Rivalry Week

    Seattle Sounders vs. Portland Timbers

    Sun 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT on TSN1

MLS on TSN

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN

The content you are looking for is unavailable at this time, please check back soon for updates.