{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

MLS on TSN

  • Whitecaps FC Soccer on TSN

    FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps

    Sun 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN2

  • Toronto FC Soccer on TSN

    Real Salt Lake vs. Toronto FC

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN4

  • Whitecaps FC Soccer on TSN

    Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps

    Sat 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN2

MLS on TSN

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN