{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Soccer on TSN

  • 2016 MLS Cup

    Toronto FC vs. Seattle Sounders

    From BMO Field in Toronto

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Premier League Presented by Guinness

    Chelsea vs. West Brom

    Sun 6:55AM ET / 3:55AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Premier League Presented by Guinness

    Manchester United vs. Tottenham

    Sun 9:10AM ET / 6:10AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Premier League Presented by Guinness

    Everton vs. Arsenal

    Tue 2:45PM ET / 11:45AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • Premier League Presented by Guinness

    West Ham vs. Burnley

    Wed 2:45PM ET / 11:45AM PT on TSN3

Soccer on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

$title

ADVERTISEMENT
VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF