{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nba
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • euro

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nba
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • euro

What's On TSN

  • Friday Night Football

    Montreal Alouettes vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers

    Tonight at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • International Men's Rugby

    Wales vs. New Zealand

    Sat 3:35AM ET / 12:35AM PT on TSN5

  • International Men's Rugby

    England vs. Australia

    Sat 6AM ET / 3AM PT on TSN2

  • EURO 2016 - Round of 16

    Poland vs. Switzerland

    Sat 8:30AM ET / 5:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Travis Yost

Travis Yost

Travis Yost joined TSN in 2014 as a hockey analytics writer contributing columns to TSN.ca and providing in-depth analysis on TSN Radio. Yost is a key part of the TSN Hockey Analytics team, the network’s go-to resource for compelling stat-based hockey analysis.

Using advanced stats such as Corsi, Fenwick, zone starts, and many more, Yost crunches the latest numbers from the NHL’s on-ice action to provide a unique perspective on the game.  

Before joining the TSN Hockey Analytics team, Yost was a regular contributor to the Ottawa Citizen, The Sporting News, NHLNumbers.com and HockeyBuzz.com, earning him a reputation as one of game’s leading minds in advanced stats.