NFL on TSN Radio

TSN 690 Montreal, TSN 1050 Toronto and TSN 1290 Winnipeg hit the gridiron with live game action throughout the 2012-13 NFL season. Due to internet broadcast rights restrictions, however, TSN Radio cannot carry NFL games live on the web. Regular programming will resume online at the conclusion of each game.


DATE EVENT TIME ET
Wednesday, September 5 Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants 8pm
Sunday, September 9 Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos 7:30pm
Monday, September 10 Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens 6:30pm
Monday, September 10 Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos 9:45pm
Thursday, September 13 Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers 8pm
Sunday, September 16 Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers 7:30pm
Monday, September 17 Denver Broncos at Atlanta Falcons 8pm
Thursday, September 20 New York Giants at Carolina Panthers 8pm
Sunday, September 23 New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens 7:30pm
Monday, September 24 Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks 8pm
Thursday, September 27 Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens 8pm
Sunday, September 30 New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles 7:30pm
Monday, October 1 Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys 8pm
Thursday, October 4 Arizona Cardinals at St. Louis Rams 8pm
Thursday, October 11 Pittsburgh Steelers at Tennessee Titans 8pm
Thursday, October 18 Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers 8pm
Thursday, October 25 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Minnesota Vikings 8pm
Thursday, November 1 Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers 8pm
Thursday, November 8 Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars 8pm
Thursday, November 15 Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills 8pm
Thursday, November 22 Houston Texans at Detroit Lions 12:30pm
Thursday, November 22 Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys 4pm
Thursday, November 22 New England Patriots at New York Jets 8pm
Thursday, November 29 New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 8pm
Thursday, December 6 Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders 8pm
Thursday, December 13 Cincinnati Bengals at Philadelphia Eagles 8pm
Saturday, December 22 Atlanta Falcons at Detroit Lions 8:30pm
Saturday, January 5 Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans 4:30pm
Saturday, January 5 Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers 8pm
Sunday, January 6 Indianapolis Colts at Baltimore Ravens 1pm
Sunday, January 6 Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins 4:30pm

Schedule subject to change without notice



Blue Jays on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 baseball insider Scott MacArthur provides daily coverage of the Blue Jays.


Jays Watch | Latest on the Jays


@
 | Tuesday at 7:10pm | Dickey vs. Hellickson
@
 | W 4-3 | W: Happ | L: McCarthy | S: Janssen

Maple Leafs on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 is the home of the Leafs with Jonas Siegel providing daily coverage in his Leaf Report.


Latest on the Leafs | Leafs on 1050 Schedule


 | Free Agency Tracker
 | DraftCentre

Raptors on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 is the home of the Raptors with Josh Lewenberg providing coverage in his Raptors Report.


Latest on the Raptors


 | Free Agency Tracker
 | NBA Draft

Argos on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 is the official broadcaster of the Argos with Mike Hogan providing coverage in his Argos Report.


Argos Hashmarks | Argos on TSN 1050 Schedule


@
 | Saturday, Sept. 13 at 7pm | (TSN 1050)
@
 | L 13-12 | Ray: 142y | Collaros: 317y

Toronto FC on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050's Gareth Wheeler provides coverage of TFC matches including pre-game shows live from BMO Field


Latest on TFC | TFC on TSN 1050 Schedule


@
 | Wednesday at 7pm | (TSN 1050)
@
 | L 3-0 | Nguyen (2'), Rowe (21'), Bunbury (58')
TSN TweetBox

Connect with TSN Radio 1050

Email us at live@tsn1050.ca

Text your comments to 105050 (standard message rates apply) Details

Or

Text inquiries to 105050 (standard message rates apply) Details

Follow on Twitter: @TSN1050Radio

Call us at 416-870-1050 or Toll Free Across Canada: 855-591-6876

Advertising: Call: 416-384-2900. Or email: advertising@tsn1050.ca

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television