Marlies on TSN 1050


Listen to the Toronto Marlies on TSN 1050.

Broadcast Schedule

Regular Season

DATE MATCHUP TIME ET STATION
Saturday, October 5 Grand Rapids at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, October 12 St. John's at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, November 23 Toronto at Texas 8pm TSN 1050
Saturday, November 30 Rochester at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, December 7 Hamilton at Toronto 5pm TSN 1050
Thursday, December 26 Hamilton at Toronto 1pm TSN 1050
Friday, January 3 Syracuse at Toronto 7pm TSN 1050
Saturday, January 25 Chicago at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Friday, January 31 Toronto at San Antonio 8:30pm TSN 1050
Saturday, February 22 San Antonio at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, March 1 Hamilton at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Sunday, March 2 Lake Erie at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, March 8 Lake Erie at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, March 22 Milwaukee at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, March 29 Iowa at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Saturday, April 5 Rochester at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050
Sunday, April 6 Utica at Toronto 3pm TSN 1050

Broadcast Notes

Schedule subject to change without notice
All times Eastern



Blue Jays on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 baseball insider Scott MacArthur provides daily coverage of the Blue Jays.


Jays Watch | Latest on the Jays


@
 | Friday at 7:07pm | Capuano vs. Buehrle
@
 | W 5-2 | W: Stroman | L: Layne | S: Cecil

Maple Leafs on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 is the home of the Leafs with Jonas Siegel providing daily coverage in his Leaf Report.


Latest on the Leafs | Leafs on 1050 Schedule


 | Free Agency Tracker
 | DraftCentre

Raptors on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 is the home of the Raptors with Josh Lewenberg providing coverage in his Raptors Report.


Latest on the Raptors


 | Free Agency Tracker
 | NBA Draft

Argos on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050 is the official broadcaster of the Argos with Mike Hogan providing coverage in his Argos Report.


Argos Hashmarks | Argos on TSN 1050 Schedule


@
 | Monday at 1pm | (TSN 1050)
@
 | L 41-27 | Ray: 278y | Nichols: 164y

Toronto FC on TSN Radio 1050

TSN 1050's Gareth Wheeler provides coverage of TFC matches including pre-game shows live from BMO Field


Latest on TFC | TFC on TSN 1050 Schedule


@
 | Saturday at 5pm |
@
 | D 2-2 | Soumare (3' OG), Gilberto (79')
TSN TweetBox

Connect with TSN Radio 1050

Email us at live@tsn1050.ca

Text your comments to 105050 (standard message rates apply) Details

Or

Text inquiries to 105050 (standard message rates apply) Details

Follow on Twitter: @TSN1050Radio

Call us at 416-870-1050 or Toll Free Across Canada: 855-591-6876

Advertising: Call: 416-384-2900. Or email: advertising@tsn1050.ca

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television