{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

LATEST VIDEO

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Video

What's On TSN

  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 8

    Canada vs. Northwest Territories

    Tue 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 9

    Tue 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • UEFA Champions League: Round of 16

    Manchester City vs. Monaco

    Tue 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN5

  • ATP 500: Rio - Early Round Day 2

    Tue 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN2

  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey on TSN

    Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils

    Available to viewers in the Senators region

    Tue 7PM ET / 8PM AT on TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

TSN on Instagram

  • $post.User.Full_Name
  • $post.User.Full_Name
  • $post.User.Full_Name
  • $post.User.Full_Name

Hockey Game Tracker

From puck drop to the final whistle, TSN.ca's hockey Game Tracker gives you all the live information you need, including goals, penalties, hits and more.

NFL Game Tracker

Let us do Sunday for you. TSN.ca's NFL Game Tracker features an interactive scoreboard, stats, head-to-head comparisons and play-by-play to help you keep track of every busy week of football season.

CFL Game Tracker

We've got you covered from coast to coast as TSN.ca's CFL Game Tracker provides player comparisons, an interactive scoreboard, stats, play-by-play and more for every single match-up in Canada's greatest game.