{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

MORE UFC VIDEO

This Week in UFC

  • Fight Network Presents

    GSP: Welterweight Dominance

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Fight Network

  • Fight Network Presents

    Michael Bisping: Countdown to Gold

    Wed 9PM ET / 6PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Main Event

    Barao vs. Dillashaw 1

    Wed 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Top 10

    Title Fights

    Wed 11:30PM ET / 8:30PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Fight Night

    Vanzant vs. Waterson Replay

    Fri 11PM ET / 8PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night

    Brunson vs. Machida Prelims Live

    Sat 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs Machida

    Sat 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Fight Night

    Brunson vs. Machida Post-Fight Show

    Sun 1AM ET / 10PM PT on TSN2

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

UFC on TSN

Read more tweets from UFC on TSN