{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

MORE UFC VIDEO

This Week in UFC

  • UFC Classics

    Brock Lesnar

    Wed 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN2

  • Fight Network Presents

    GSP: Welterweight Dominance

    Wed 9PM ET / 6PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Top 10

    European Fighters

    Wed 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Ultimate Figher

    Wed 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN5

  • UFC Fight Night

    Cerrone vs. Till - Main Card Live

    Sat 3PM ET / NOON PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night

    Cerrone vs. Till - Main Card Replay

    Sat 9PM ET / 6PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night

    Machidea vs. Rockhold Replay

    Sun 10PM ET / 7PM PT on Fight Network

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

UFC on TSN

Read more tweets from UFC on TSN