{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls
  • wwhc

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls
  • wwhc

This Week in UFC

  • UFC Main Event:

    Jedrzejczyk vs Gadelha 2

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on The Fight Network

  • UFC Sound Waves:

    Conor McGregor

    Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • UFC 207:

    Nunes vs Rousey Replay

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on The Fight Network

  • UFC Top 10:

    Knockout Artists

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • UFC Top 10:

    Feuds

    Sat 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN5

  • Fight Network Presents ‘Strikeforce in 60: Gegard Mousasi’

    Sat 8PM ET / 5PM PT on The Fight Network

  • Fight Network Presents ‘UFC in 60: Anthony Johnson’

    Sat 9PM ET / 6PM PT on The Fight Network

  • Fight Network Presents ‘UFC in 60: Daniel Cormier’

    Sat 10PM ET / 7PM PT on The Fight Network

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF