{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

This Week in UFC

  • Fight Network's UFC Fight Night Albany

    Pre-Show

    Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on Fight Network

  • Countdown to UFC 206

    Tonight at 11PM ET / 8PM PT on Fight Network

  • Fight Network's UFC 206 Pre-Show

    Thu 7PM ET / 4PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC 206 Weigh-Ins Live

    Fri 4PM ET / 1PM PT on Fight Network/TSN4

  • UFC Fight Night

    Lewis vs. Abdurakhimov - Live

    Fri 9PM ET / 6PM PT on Fight Network

  • Countdown to UFC 206

    Holloway vs. Pettis

    Sat 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN4

  • UFC 206 Pre-Show

    From Toronto

    Sat 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC 206 Prelims

    From Toronto

    Sat 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1

  • UFC 206 Post-Show

    From Toronto

    Sun 1AM ET / 10PM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

ADVERTISEMENT
VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF