{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • cfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • cfl
  • mls
  • nba

This Week in UFC

  • UFC 214:

    Cormier vs. Jones 2 (Replay)
    Now on Fight Network
  • UFC Fight Night:

    Belfort vs. Gastelum (Replay)

    Wed 9PM ET / 6PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Top 10:

    Title Reigns

    Wed 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Ultimate KO

    Wed 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Ultimate Fighter

    Wed 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Unleashed

    Wed 11PM ET / 8PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Fight Night:

    Bisping vs. Gastelum Main Card (Live)

    Sat 7AM ET / 4AM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night:

    Bisping vs. Gastelum Main Card (Replay)

    Sat 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night:

    Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez Main Card (Replay)

    Sun 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Fight Network

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF