{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

What's On TSN

  • UFC 206 Post-Show

    From Toronto

    Sun 1AM ET / 10PM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • Premier League Presented by Guinness

    Chelsea vs. West Brom

    Sun 6:55AM ET / 3:55AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Premier League Presented by Guinness

    Manchester United vs. Tottenham

    Sun 9:10AM ET / 6:10AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • NFL on TSN

    Arizona Cardinals at Miami Dolphins

    Sun 1PM ET / 10AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • NFL on TSN

    New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers

    Sun 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions
ADVERTISEMENT
VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF