{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • cfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • cfl
  • mls
  • nba

What's On TSN

  • NFL Football

    Los Angeles Chargers vs. Dallas Cowboys
    Now on TSN1, TSN4, TSN5 and CTV Two
  • NCAA Football

    Ole Miss vs. Mississippi State

    Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN2

  • Thursday Night Football

    New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins

    Tonight at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN and CTV Two

  • European Curling Championships: Women's Semifinal

    Fri 8AM ET / 5AM PT on TSN1

  • NCAA Hockey: Friendship Four

    (7) Clarkson vs. RPI

    Fri 10AM ET / 7AM PT on TSN2

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF