TSN broadcasts regional games each season to fans on TSN3. Also, TSN Radio 1290 is home to all regular season Jets games along with the Stanley Cup Playoffs and all pre-season games.

 

Preseason

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Sep. 22 Minnesota at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Wednesday, Sep. 23 Winnipeg at Edmonton 8pm TSN3
Friday, Sep. 25 Edmonton at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Sunday, Sep. 27 Winnipeg at Minnesota 7pm TSN3
Tuesday, Sep. 29 Ottawa at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Thursday, Oct. 1 Calgary at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Saturday, Oct. 3 Winnipeg at Calgary 8pm TSN3

 

October - Regular Season

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Thursday, Oct. 8 Winnipeg at Boston 5:30pm TSN3
Friday, Oct. 9 Winnipeg at New Jersey 6:00pm TSN3
Monday, Oct. 12 Winnipeg at NY Islanders Noon TSN3
Tuesday, Oct. 13 Winnipeg at NY Rangers 6:00pm TSN3
Friday, Oct. 16 Calgary at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Oct. 18 St. Louis at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Friday, Oct. 23 Tampa Bay at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Oct. 25 Minnesota at Winnipeg 4:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Oct. 27 Los Angeles at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Oct. 29 Chicago at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

 

November

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Thursday, Nov. 5 Winnipeg at Ottawa 6pm TSN3
Tuesday, Nov. 10 Winnipeg at Minnesota 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Nov. 12 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3
Monday, Nov. 16 Winnipeg at St. Louis 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, Nov. 23 Colorado at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Wednesday, Nov. 25 Winnipeg at Washington 6:00pm TSN3
Friday, Nov. 27 Winnipeg at Minnesota 3:00pm TSN3

 

December

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Sunday, Dec. 6 Winnipeg at Chicago 3:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Dec. 10 Columbus at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Dec. 11 Winnipeg at Chicago 7pm TSN3
Tuesday, Dec. 15 St. Louis at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Dec. 18 NY Rangers at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, Dec. 21 Winnipeg at Edmonton 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Dec. 22 Winnipeg at Calgary 7:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Dec. 27 Pittsburgh at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Dec. 29 Detroit at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Dec. 31 Winnipeg at Arizona 7:30pm TSN3

 

January

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Sunday, Jan. 3 Winnipeg at Anaheim 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Jan. 5 Winnipeg at Nashville 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Jan. 7 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3
Sunday, Jan. 10 Buffalo at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Jan. 12 San Jose at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Jan. 14 Nashville at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Jan. 15 Winnipeg at Minnesota 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, Jan. 18 Colorado at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Jan. 21 Nashville at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Jan. 26 Arizona at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

 

February

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Feb. 2 Dallas at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Feb. 5 Carolina at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Winnipeg at St. Louis 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Feb. 11 Boston at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 16 Winnipeg at Carolina 6:00pm TSN3
Thursday, Feb. 18 Winnipeg at Tampa Bay 6pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 23 Dallas at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Feb. 25 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3

 

March

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Mar. 1 Florida at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Mar. 3 NY Islanders at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Mar. 8 Nashville at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Mar. 10 Winnipeg at Detroit 6pm TSN3
Monday, Mar. 14 Winnipeg at Vancouver 8:30pm TSN3
Wednesday, Mar. 16 Winnipeg at Calgary 8:30pm TSN3
Friday, Mar. 18 Chicago at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Mar. 20 Anaheim at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Mar. 22 Vancouver at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Mar. 24 Los Angeles at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Saturday, Mar. 26 Winnipeg at Buffalo 11:30am TSN3
Monday, Mar. 28 Winnipeg at Philadelphia 6:00pm TSN3

 

April

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Friday, Apr. 1 Chicago at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Apr. 5 Winnipeg at Anaheim 8:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Apr. 7 Winnipeg at San Jose 9pm TSN3