September

Date Game Time CT Feed
Monday, September 22 Minnesota at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Wednesday, September 24 Edmonton at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Satuarday, September 27 Winnipeg at Minnesota 7pm TSN GO
Monday, September 29 Winnipeg at Edmonton 8pm TSN3
Tuesday, September 30 Ottawa at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3

October

Date Game Time CT Feed
 Thursday, October 2 Winnipeg at Calgary 8pm TSN3
Saturday, October 4 Calgary at Winnipeg 7pm TSN GO
Thursday, October 9 Winnipeg at Arizona 8:30pm TSN3
Sunday, October 12 Winnipeg at Los Angeles 8:30pm TSN3
Friday, October 17 Nashville at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, October 21 Carolina at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, October 24 Tampa Bay at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, October 26 Colorado at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, October 28 Winnipeg at NY Islanders 6pm TSN3
Thursday, October 30 Winnipeg at New Jersey 6pm TSN3

November

Date Game Time CT Feed
Sunday, November 2 Winnipeg at Chicago 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 4 Nashville at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, November 6 Pittsburgh at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 11 Winnipeg at Montreal 6pm TSN3
Thursday, November 13 Winnipeg at Carolina 6pm TSN3
Sunday, November 16 Winnipeg at Minnesota 3:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 18 New Jersey at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, November 20 Detroit at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, November 23 St. Louis at Winnipeg 3pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 25 Winnipeg at Columbus 6pm TSN3
Friday, November 28 Winnipeg at Boston 6pm TSN3

December

Date Game Time CT Feed
Friday, December 5 Colorado at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, December 7 Anaheim at Winnipeg 2pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 9 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3
Thursday, December 11 Winnipeg at Colorado 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 16 Buffalo at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Friday, December 19 Boston at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Sunday, December 21 Philadelphia at Winnipeg 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 23 Winnipeg at Chicago 7pm TSN3
Monday, December 29 Minnesota at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Wednesday, December 31 NY Islanders at Winnipeg 3:30pm TSN3

January

Date Game Time CT Feed
 Monday, January 5 San Jose at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, January 8 Winnipeg at Arizona 7:30pm TSN3
Sunday, January 11 Winnipeg at Anaheim 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, January 13 Florida at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, January 15 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3
Friday, January 16 Winnipeg at Chicago 7pm TSN3
Tuesday, January 27 Winnipeg at Pittsburgh 6pm TSN3
Thursday, January 29 Winnipeg at Philadelphia 6pm TSN3

February

Date Game Time CT Feed
 Monday, February 2 Winnipeg at Calgary 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 3 Winnipeg at Vancouver 8:30pm TSN3
Friday, February 6 Chicago at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, February 8 Colorado at Winnipeg 4:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 10 Minnesota at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, February 12 Winnipeg at Nashville 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, February 16 Edmonton at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, February 19 Winnipeg at Washington 6pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 24 Dallas at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, February 26 St. Louis at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

March

Date Game Time CT Feed
Sunday, March 1 Los Angeles at Winnipeg 2:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 10 Winnipeg at St. Louis 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, March 12 Winnipeg at Florida 6pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 17 San Jose at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, March 19 St. Louis at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, March 23  Winnipeg at Edmonton 8pm TSN3
Thursday, March 26 Montreal at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 31 NY Rangers at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

April

Date Game Time CT Feed
Saturday, April 4 Vancouver at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Monday, April 6 Winnipeg at Minnesota 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, April 7 Winnipeg at St. Louis 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, April 9 Winnipeg at Colorado 7:30pm TSN3
Saturday, April 11 Calgary at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3