TSN broadcasts regional games each season to fans on TSN3. Also, TSN Radio 1290 is home to all regular season Jets games along with the Stanley Cup Playoffs and all pre-season games.

 

Pre-Season

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Calgary at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Thursday, Sep. 29 Minnesota at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Sunday, Oct. 2 Winnipeg at Calgary 8pm TSN3
Monday, Oct. 3 Ottawa at Winnipeg 7pm TSN3
Thursday, Oct. 6 Winnipeg at Edmonton 8pm TSN3
Saturday, Oct. 8 Winnipeg at Minnesota 7pm TSN3

 

October - Regular Season

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Thursday, Oct. 13 Carolina at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, Oct. 17 Boston at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3
Thursday, Oct. 27 Dallas at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Oct. 28 Winnipeg at Colorado 7:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Oct. 30 Buffalo at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3

 

November

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Nov. 1 Washington at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Nov. 3 Winnipeg at Washington 6pm TSN3
Friday, Nov. 4 Winnipeg at Detroit 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Nov. 8 Dallas at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Nov. 10 Winnipeg at Arizona 7:30pm TSN3
Friday, Nov. 11 Winnipeg at Colorado 7:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Nov. 13 Los Angeles at Winnipeg 12:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Nov. 15 Chicago at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Nov. 17 Winnipeg at Philadelphia 6pm TSN3
Sunday, Nov. 20 Winnipeg at Carolina 3:30pm TSN3
Friday, Nov. 25 Winnipeg at Nashville 5pm TSN3
Sunday, Nov. 27 Nashville at Winnipeg Noon TSN3
Tuesday, Nov. 29 New Jersey at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

 

December

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Thursday, Dec. 1 Edmonton at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Dec. 6 Detroit at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Dec. 8 NY Rangers at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Dec. 11 Winnipeg at Edmonton 8pm TSN3
Thursday, Dec. 15 Florida at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, Dec. 18 Colorado at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Dec. 20 Winnipeg at Vancouver 8:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Dec. 22 Winnipeg at Vancouver 8:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Dec. 27 Winnipeg at Chicago 7pm TSN3
Thursday, Dec. 29 Columbus at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

 

January

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Jan. 3 Winnipeg at Tampa Bay 6pm TSN3
Saturday, Jan. 7 Winnipeg at Buffalo 11:30am TSN3
Monday, Jan. 9 Calgary at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Jan. 13 Winnipeg at Arizona 7:30pm TSN3
Monday, Jan. 16 Winnipeg at San Jose 2:30pm TSN3
Saturday, Jan. 21 St. Louis at Winnipeg 1:30pm TSN3
Monday, Jan. 23 Anaheim at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Jan. 24 San Jose at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Jan. 26 Winnipeg at Chicago 7pm TSN3
Tuesday, Jan. 31 Winnipeg at St. Louis 6:30pm TSN3

 

February

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Thursday, Feb. 2 Winnipeg at Dallas 7pm TSN3
Saturday, Feb. 4 Winnipeg at Colorado 1pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 7 Minnesota at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, Feb. 10 Chicago at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 14 Dallas at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Feb. 16 Winnipeg at Pittsburgh 6pm TSN3
Sunday, Feb. 19 Winnipeg at Ottawa 3:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Winnipeg at Toronto 6pm TSN3
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Minnesota at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

 

March

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Friday, Mar. 3 St. Louis at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, Mar. 6 San Jose at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, Mar. 13 Winnipeg at Nashville 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Mar. 14 Winnipeg at New Jersey 6pm TSN3
Thursday, Mar. 16 Winnipeg at NY Islanders 6pm TSN3
Sunday, Mar. 19 Minnesota at Winnipeg 3:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, Mar. 21 Philadelphia at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Mar. 23 Winnipeg at Los Angeles 9pm TSN3
Friday, Mar. 24 Winnipeg at Anaheim 8:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Mar. 30 Anaheim at Winnipeg 6:30pm TSN3

 

April

Date Match-up Time (CT) Network
Tuesday, Apr. 4 Winnipeg at St. Louis 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, Apr. 6 Winnipeg at Columbus 6pm TSN3