TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule

Winnipeg Jets on TSN 1290


TSN Radio 1290 in Winnipeg will continue to bring fans live coverage of every Jets game as the team’s official radio broadcaster. TSN 1290 delivers all the play-by-play action and analysis from a rotating crew of veteran broadcasters familiar to Jets fans. Play-by-play calls are handled by Dennis Beyak and Paul Edmonds, who most recently served as the co-host of TSN 1290’s morning show. They are joined by analysts Shane Hnidy and Brian Munz, both of whom have been part of TSN 1290’s Jets coverage since it debuted in 2011.

Broadcast Schedule

September

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Monday, September 22 Minnesota at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Wednesday, September 24 Edmonton at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Saturday, September 27 Winnipeg at Minnesota 7pm TSN 1290
Monday, September 29 Winnipeg at Edmonton 8pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, September 30 Ottawa at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
 

October

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Thursday, October 2 Winnipeg at Calgary 8pm TSN 1290
Saturday, October 4 Calgary at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, October 9 Winnipeg at Arizona 9pm TSN 1290
Sunday, October 12 Winnipeg at Los Angeles 9pm TSN 1290
Friday, October 17 Nashville at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, October 21 Carolina at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Friday, October 24 Tampa Bay at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Sunday, October 26 Colorado at Winnipeg 2pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, October 28 Winnipeg at NY Islanders 6pm TSN 1290
Thursday, October 30 Winnipeg at New Jersey 5pm TSN 1290
 

November

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Sunday, November 2 Winnipeg at Chicago 9pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, November 4 Nashville at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, November 6 Pittsburgh at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, November 11 Winnipeg at Montreal 6:30pm TSN 1290
Thursday, November 13 Winnipeg at Carolina 6pm TSN 1290
Sunday, November 16 Winnipeg at Minnesota 4pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, November 18 New Jersey at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, November 20 Detroit at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Sunday, November 23 St. Louis at Winnipeg 2pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, November 25 Winnipeg at Columbus 6pm TSN 1290
Friday, November 28 Winnipeg at Boston 6pm TSN 1290
 

December

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Friday, December 5 Colorado at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Sunday, December 7 Anaheim at Winnipeg 2pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, December 9 Winnipeg at Dallas 7:30pm TSN 1290
Thursday, December 11 Winnipeg at Colorado 8pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, December 16 Buffalo at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Friday, December 19 Boston at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Sunday, December 21 Philadelphia at Winnipeg 8pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, December 23 Winnipeg at Chicago 7:30pm TSN 1290
Monday, December 29 Minnesota at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Wednesday, December 31 NY Islanders at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
 

January

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Monday, January 5 San Jose at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, January 8 Winnipeg at Arizona 8pm TSN 1290
Sunday, January 11 Winnipeg at Anaheim 8pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, January 13 Florida at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, January 15 Winnipeg at Dallas 7:30pm TSN 1290
Friday, January 16 Winnipeg at Chicago 7:30pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, January 27 Winnipeg at Pittsburgh 6pm TSN 1290
Thursday, January 29 Winnipeg at Philadelphia 6pm TSN 1290
 

February

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Monday, February 2 Winnipeg at Calgary 8pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, February 3 Winnipeg at Vancouver 9pm TSN 1290
Friday, February 6 Chicago at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Sunday, February 8 Colorado at Winnipeg 5pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, February 10 Minnesota at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, February 12 Winnipeg at Nashville 7pm TSN 1290
Monday, February 16 Edmonton at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, February 19 Winnipeg at Washington 6pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, February 24 Dallas at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, February 26 St. Louis at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
 

March

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Sunday, March 1 Los Angeles at Winnipeg 2pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, March 10 Winnipeg at St. Louis 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, March 12 Winnipeg at Florida 6:30pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, March 17 San Jose at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, March 19 St. Louis at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Monday, March 17 Winnipeg at St. Louis 7pm TSN 1290
Monday, March 23 Winnipeg at Edmonton 8:30pm TSN 1290
Thursday, March 26 Montreal at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, March 31 NY Rangers at Winnipeg 7pm TSN 1290
 

April

DATE GAME TIME CT STATION
Saturday, April 4 Vancouver at Winnipeg 2pm TSN 1290
Monday, April 6 Winnipeg at Minnesota 7pm TSN 1290
Tuesday, April 7 Winnipeg at St. Louis 7pm TSN 1290
Thursday, April 9 Winnipeg at Colorado 8pm TSN 1290
Saturday, April 11 Calgary at Winnipeg 2pm TSN 1290

Broadcast Notes

Schedule subject to change without notice



Blue Bombers on TSN Radio 1290

Bombers insiders Darrin Bauming and Gary Lawless cover the team for TSN 1290.


Bombers Hashmarks | Latest on the Bombers


@
 | Friday at 7:30pm ct
@
 | L 38-21 | Willy: 193y | Ray: 297y

Jets on TSN Radio 1290

TSN 1290 is the home for every Jets game with Dennis Beyak and Brian Munz providing Jets Reports.


Latest on the Jets | Jets on TSN 1290 Schedule


 | Free Agency Tracker
 | DraftCentre
TSN TweetBox

Blue Jays on TSN 1290

TSN 1290 is the new Winnipeg radio home of the Toronto Blue Jays during the 2014 season.

TSN 1290 is on Facebook

Join the conversation on TSN 1290's Facebook page!

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television