Schedule subject to change.

 

2019 MLB on TSN schedule

 
Date Time (ET) Away Home TSN Network
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 1pm Pirates Red Sox TSN2
Thursday, March 07, 2019 1pm Twins Red Sox TSN5
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:30am Mariners Athletics TSN2
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30am Mariners Athletics TSN2
Thursday, March 28, 2019 1pm Orioles Yankees TSN3
Thursday, March 28, 2019 4pm Diamondbacks Dodgers TSN3
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7pm Red Sox Mariners TBD
Sunday, March 31, 2019 4pm Cubs Rangers TSN2
Sunday, March 31, 2019 7pm Braves Phillies TSN2
Monday, April 01, 2019 1pm Cardinals Pirates TSN2
Monday, April 01, 2019 4pm White Sox Indians TSN2
Monday, April 01, 2019 7pm Cubs Braves TSN2
Monday, April 01, 2019 10pm Giants Dodgers TSN2
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 7pm Cubs Braves TSN2
Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:30pm Dodgers Rockies TSN5
Monday, April 08, 2019 7pm Yankees Astros TSN
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 2pm Rays White Sox TSN
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 8pm Yankees Astros TSN
Sunday, April 14, 2019 4pm Cardinals Reds TSN
Sunday, April 14, 2019 7pm Mets Braves TSN
Monday, April 15, 2019 7pm Mets Phillies TSN
Monday, April 15, 2019 10pm Reds Dodgers TSN
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:30pm Red Sox Yankees TSN
Sunday, April 21, 2019 7pm Braves Indians TSN
Monday, April 22, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, April 28, 2019 7pm Indians Astros TSN
Monday, April 29, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 8pm Astros Twins TSN
Sunday, May 05, 2019 4pm Astros Angels TSN
Sunday, May 05, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, May 06, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, May 13, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, May 19, 2019 7pm Cubs Nationals TSN
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7pm Phillies Cubs TSN
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10pm Braves Giants TSN
Sunday, May 26, 2019 7pm Braves Cardinals TSN
Monday, May 27, 2019 1pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, May 27, 2019 4pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, May 27, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, June 02, 2019 7pm Red Sox Yankees TSN
Monday, June 03, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Thursday, June 06, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, June 09, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Thursday, June 13, 2019 8pm Tigers Royals TSN
Sunday, June 16, 2019 7pm Cubs Dodgers TSN
Monday, June 17, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, June 23, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, June 24, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10pm Rockies Giants TSN
Sunday, June 30, 2019 7pm Braves Mets TSN
Monday, July 01, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Thursday, July 04, 2019 4pm TBD TBD TSN
Thursday, July 04, 2019 7pm Phillies Braves TSN
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8pm Astros Rangers TSN
Sunday, July 14, 2019 7pm Dodgers Red Sox TSN
Monday, July 15, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, July 21, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, July 22, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, July 28, 2019 7pm Yankees Red Sox TSN
Monday, July 29, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, August 04, 2019 7pm Red Sox Yankees TSN
Monday, August 05, 2019 8pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, August 12, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, August 18, 2019 7pm Cubs Pirates TSN
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, August 25, 2019 7pm Yankees Dodgers TSN
Monday, August 26, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, August 26, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, September 01, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, September 02, 2019 1pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, September 02, 2019 4pm Astros Brewers TSN
Sunday, September 08, 2019 7pm Yankees Red Sox TSN
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, September 15, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Friday, September 20, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, September 22, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10pm TBD TBD TSN