TSN is home of every game of the World Junior tournament. You can also watch each game LIVE on the TSN App and TSN Direct.

Stay with this page for updates on specific TSN national feeds.

 

Pre-Tournament Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET/PT) Network
Wed, December 19 CAN vs. SUI 8pm/5pm TSN 1/3
Fri, December 21   SVK vs. CAN 8pm/5pm TSN 1/3/4
Sun, December 23 CAN vs. FIN 10pm/7pm TSN 2

 

World Junior Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET/PT) Network
Wed, December 26 CZE vs. SUI 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN 1/4/5
Wed, December 26  USA vs. SVK 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN 2
Wed, December 26  CAN vs. DNK 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wed, December 26    FIN vs. SWE 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 3/5
Thu, December 27  RUS vs. DNK 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN 1/4/5
Thu, December 27   SVK vs. SWE 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN 2
Thu, December 27    SUI vs. CAN 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN 1/4/5
Thu, December 27    FIN vs. KAZ 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 5
Fri, December 28   CZE vs. RUS 8:00pm/5:00pm TSN 1/3/4
Fri, December 28   KAZ vs. USA 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 3/5
Sat, December 29 DNK vs. SUI 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN 1/4
Sat, December 29 SVK vs. FIN 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sat, December 29  CAN vs. CZE 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN 1/3/4
Sat, December 29 SWE vs. USA 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 3
Sun, December 30    SUI vs. RUS 8:00pm/5:00pm TSN 2
Sun, December 30  KAZ vs. SVK 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 2
Mon, December 31  DNK vs. CZE 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN
Mon, December 31 SWE vs. KAZ 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Mon, December 31   RUS vs. CAN 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN 1/4
Mon, December 31 USA vs. FIN 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 1/5
Wed, January 2 Quarterfinal #1 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN 3/5
Wed, January 2 Quarterfinal #2 6:00pm/3:00pm TSN
Wed, January 2 Quarterfinal #3 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN 2
Wed, January 2 Quarterfinal #4 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN 3/5
Fri, January 4 Semifinal #1 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN
Fri, January 4 Semifinal #2 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN 1/4/5
Sat, January 5 Bronze Medal 4:00pm/1:00pm TSN
Sat, January 5 Gold Medal 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN