TSN is home of every game of the World Junior tournament. You can also watch each game LIVE on the TSN App and TSN Direct.

Stay with this page for updates on specific TSN national feeds.

 

IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship Pre-Competition (Edmonton, AB)

Teams Date Time (ET) Network
Switzerland vs Austria Tuesday, December 22 6pm TSN3/5
Finland vs USA Tuesday, December 22 9:30pm TSN1/5
Canada vs Russia Wed, December 23 6pm TSN3/5
Czech Republic vs Slovakia Wed, December 23 9:30pm TSN3/5

 

IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship (Edmonton, AB)

Teams Date Time (ET) Network
Switzerland vs. Slovakia Friday, December 25 2pm TSN3/5
Germany vs. Finland Friday, December 25 6pm TSN3/5
Russia vs. United States Friday, December 25 9:30pm TSN
Sweden vs. Czech Republic Saturday, December 26 2pm TSN1/4/5
Germany vs. Canada Saturday, December 26 6pm TSN1/4/5
United States vs. Austria Saturday, December 26 9:30pm TSN1/4/5
Finland vs. Switzerland Sunday, December 27 2pm TSN1/4/5
Slovakia vs. Canada Sunday, December 27 6pm TSN1/4/5
Czech Republic vs. Russia Sunday, December 27 9:30pm TSN1/4/5
Austria vs. Sweden Monday, December 28 6pm TSN 3/5
Slovakia vs. Germany Monday, December 28 9:30pm TSN 3/5
United States vs. Czech Republic Tuesday, December 29 2pm TSN
Canada vs. Switzerland Tuesday, December 29 6pm TSN
Austria vs. Russia Tuesday, December 29 9:30pm TSN
Finland vs. Slovakia Wed, December 30 2pm TSN1/4/5
Switzerland vs. Germany Wed, December 30 6pm TSN 1/4
Russia vs. Sweden Wed, December 30 9:30pm TSN 1/4
Czech Republic vs. Austria Thursday, December 31 2pm TSN
Canada vs. Finland Thursday, December 31 6pm TSN
Sweden vs. United States Thursday, December 31 9:30pm TSN
Russia vs. Germany Saturday, January 2 12pm TSN1/4/5
Finland vs. Sweden Saturday, January 2 3:30pm TSN1/4/5
Canada vs. Czech Republic Saturday, January 2 7pm TSN
USA vs. Slovakia Saturday, January 2 10:30pm TSN
Canada vs. Russia Monday, January 4 6pm TSN
USA vs. Finland Monday, January 4 9:30pm TSN
Bronze: Russia vs. Finland Tuesday, January 5 5:30pm TSN
Gold: Canada vs. USA Tuesday, January 5 8:30pm TSN

 Schedule subject to change