World Series & Christmas Regatta

Event Date Time (ET) Network
America's Cup World Series - Day 1 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
America's Cup World Series - Day 2 Thursday, December 17, 2020 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
America's Cup World Series - Day 3 Friday, December 18, 2020 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Christmas Regatta Saturday, December 19, 2020 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App

 

Prada Cup

Event Date Time (ET) Network
Round Robin Thursday, January 14, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Round Robin Friday, January 15, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Round Robin Saturday, January 16, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day* Sunday, January 17, 2021 - -
Reserve Day Monday, January 18, 2021 - -
Round Robin Thursday, January 21, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Round Robin Friday, January 22, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Round Robin Saturday, January 23, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day Sunday, January 24, 2021 - -
Reserve Day Monday, January 25, 2021 - -
Semifinals Thursday, January 28, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Semifinals Friday, January 29, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Semifinals Saturday, January 30, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Semifinals Monday, February 1, 2021 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - -
Reserve Day Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - -
Finals Friday, February 12, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Finals Saturday, February 13, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day Monday, February 15, 2021 - -
Finals Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - -
Finals Thursday, February 18, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Finals Friday, February 19, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Finals Saturday, February 20, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Finals Sunday, February 21, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day Monday, February 22, 2021 - -
Reserve Day Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - -

 

America's Cup

Event Date Time (ET) Network
Races 1 & 2 Friday, March 5, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Races 3 & 4 Saturday, March 6, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Day Monday, March 8, 2021 - -
Races 5 & 6 Tuesday, March 9, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Races 7 & 8** Thursday, March 11, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Races 9 & 10** Friday, March 12, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Races 11 & 12** Saturday, March 13, 2021 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Race 13** Sunday, March 14, 2021 11pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Reserve Days March 15 - 20 - -

*Note, in case of delays Reserve Days may be enacted. Otherwise will not be used
** If necessary; winner is first to 7 points