Broadcast Schedule

Round Eleven Time (ET) Match-up Network
Saturday, August 8 2:30am Port Adelaide vs. Richmond TSN1
Saturday, August 8 5:30am Brisbane vs. Western TSN1
Sunday, August 9 1:30am West Coast vs. Carlton TSN1
Monday, August 10 4am Geelong vs. St. Kilda TSN1
Wednesday, August 12 5am Gold Coast vs. Essendon TSN2
Round Twelve      
Thursday, August 13 6am Sydney vs. GWS TSN4
Friday, August 14 5:30am Geelong vs. Port Adelaide TSN4
Saturday, August 15 6am Fremantle vs. Carlton TSN1
Sunday, August 16 1:30am St. Kilda vs. Essendon TSN1
Monday, August 17 5am Richmond vs. Gold Coast  TSN1
Round Thirteen      
Friday, August 21 5:30am Gold Coast vs. Carlton TSN5
Saturday, August 22 2:30am Port Adelaide vs. Hawthorn TSN5
Saturday, August 22 5:30am Essendon vs. Richmond TSN5
Sunday, August 23 1:30am Brisbane vs. St. Kilda TSN1
Monday, August 24 5am Collingwood vs. North Melbourne TSN5

 

Schedule is subject to change