Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Round One      
Thursday, March 19 Richmond vs. Carlton 4am TSN2
Friday, March 20 Western Bulldogs vs. Collingwood 7:30pm TSN1
Friday, March 20 Essendon vs. Freemantle 11pm TSN1
Saturday, March 21 Adelaide vs. Sydney Swans 10:30am TSN3
Saturday, March 21 GWS GIANTS vs. Geelong Cats 7:30am TSN3
Sunday, March 22 Hawthorn vs. Brisbane Midnight/(TD at 1pm) TSN1 (JIP on TSN3)
Round Two      
Thursday, March 26 Collingwood vs. Richmond 9am TSN2
Sunday, March 29 Fremantle vs. Hawthorn 3am TSN2
Round Three      
Friday, April 3 Hawthorn vs. Collingwood 10:30pm TSN2
Saturday, April 4 West Coast vs. Geelong 10am TSN2
Round Four      
Sunday, April 12 Richmond vs. Adelaide Noon TSN2
Monday, April 13 Geelong vs. Hawthorn 1am TSN2
Round Five      
Friday, April 17 West Coast vs. Richmond 2pm TSN2
Friday, April 17 Collingwood vs. Port Adelaide 11pm TSN2

 

Schedule is subject to change