LaLiga on TSN

 
Date Time (ET) Home Away Network
Saturday, October 16 12:24pm Levante Getafe TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 16 2:54pm Real Sociedad Mallorca TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 17 7:54am Rayo Vallecano Elche TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 17 10:09am Celta Vigo Sevilla TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 17 12:24pm Villarreal Osasuna TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 17 2:30pm Barcelona Valencia TSN3
Monday, October 18 12:54pm Alaves Real Betis TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, October 18 2:54pm Espanyol Cadiz TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, October 22 2:54pm Osasuna Granada TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 23 7:54am Valencia Mallorca TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 23 10:09am Cadiz Alaves TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 23 12:24pm Elche Espanyol TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 23 2:54pm Athletic Bilbao Villarreal TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 24 7:54am Sevilla Levante TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 24 9:45am Barcelona Real Madrid TSN1
Sunday, October 24 12:24pm Real Betis Rayo Vallecano TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 24 2:54pm Atletico Madrid Real Sociedad TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, October 25 2:54pm Getafe Celta Vigo TSN.ca/TSN App
Tuesday, October 26 12:56pm Alaves Elche TSN.ca/TSN App
Tuesday, October 26 2:56pm Espanyol Athletic Bilbao TSN.ca/TSN App
Tuesday, October 26 3:56pm Villareal Cadiz TSN.ca/TSN App
Wed, October 27 12:50pm Rayo Vallecano Barcelona TSN1
Wed, October 27 12:56pm Mallorca Sevilla TSN.ca/TSN App
Wed, October 27 1:56pm Real Betis Valencia TSN.ca/TSN App
Wed, October 27 3:20pm Real Madrid Osasuna TSN1
Thursday, October 28 12:56pm Celta Vigo Real Sociedad TSN.ca/TSNApp
Thursday, October 28 1:56pm Grendad Getafe TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, October 28 3:26pm Levante Atletico Madrid TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 30 7:50am Elche Real Madrid TSN1
Saturday, October 30 10:09am Sevilla Osasuna TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 30 12:26pm Valencia Villareal TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 30 2:50pm Barcelona Alaves TSN1
Sunday, October 31 8:56am Cadiz Mallorca TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 31 11:09am Atletico Madrid Real Betis TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 31 1:26pm Getafe Espnayol TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 31 3:56pm Real Sociedad  Athletic Bilbao TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, November 1 1:26pm Rayo Vallecano Celta Vigo TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, November 1 3:56pm Levante Grenada TSN.ca/TSN App
 

 

LaLiga 2 on TSN

 
Date Time (ET) Home Away Network
Monday, September 6 2:50pm Huesca Oviedo TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, September 12 9:50am Tenerife Valladolid TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, September 19 12:05pm Sporting Gijon Eibar TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, September 24 2:55pm Almeria Tenerife TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 2 9:54am Tenerife Huesca TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, October 11 2:54pm Zaragoza Huesca TSN.ca/TSN App
 

 

Schedule subject to change