TSN is home of every game of the World Junior tournament. You can also watch each game LIVE on the TSN App and TSN Direct.

Stay with this page for updates on specific TSN national feeds.

 

IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship Pre-Competition (Edmonton, AB)

Teams Date Time (ET) Network
USA vs Switzerland Sunday, December 20 6pm TSN
Finland vs Czech Republic Sunday, December 20 9:30pm TSN
Austria vs Germany Monday, December 21 2pm TSN
Sweden vs Canada Monday, December 21 6pm TSN
Russia vs Slovakia Monday, December 21 9:30pm TSN
Finland vs USA Tuesday, December 22 6pm TSN
Switzerland vs Sweden Tuesday, December 22 9:30pm TSN
Slovakia vs Austria Wed, December 23 2pm TSN
Canada vs Russia Wed, December 23 6pm TSN
Czech Republic vs Germany Wed, December 23 9:30pm TSN

 

IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship (Edmonton, AB)

Teams Date Time (ET) Network
Switzerland vs. Slovakia Friday, December 25 2pm TSN
Germany vs. Finland Friday, December 25 6pm TSN
Russia vs. United States Friday, December 25 9:30pm TSN
Sweden vs. Czech Republic Saturday, December 26 2pm TSN
Germany vs. Canada Saturday, December 26 6pm TSN
United States vs. Austria Saturday, December 26 9:30pm TSN
Finland vs. Switzerland Sunday, December 27 2pm TSN
Slovakia vs. Canada Sunday, December 27 6pm TSN
Czech Republic vs. Russia Sunday, December 27 9:30pm TSN
Austria vs. Sweden Monday, December 28 6pm TSN
Slovakia vs. Germany Monday, December 28 9:30pm TSN
United States vs. Czech Republic Tuesday, December 29 2pm TSN
Canada vs. Switzerland Tuesday, December 29 6pm TSN
Austria vs. Russia Tuesday, December 29 9:30pm TSN
Finland vs. Slovakia Wed, December 30 2pm TSN
Switzerland vs. Germany Wed, December 30 6pm TSN
Russia vs. Sweden Wed, December 30 9:30pm TSN
Czech Republic vs. Austria Thursday, December 31 2pm TSN
Canada vs. Finland Thursday, December 31 6pm TSN
Sweden vs. United States Thursday, December 31 9:30pm TSN
Quarterfinals Saturday, January 2 12pm TSN
Quarterfinals Saturday, January 2 3:30pm TSN
Quarterfinals Saturday, January 2 7pm TSN
Quarterfinals Saturday, January 2 10:30pm TSN
Semifinals Monday, January 4 6pm TSN
Semifinals Monday, January 4 9:30pm TSN
Bronze Tuesday, January 5 5:30pm TSN
Gold Tuesday, January 5 9:30pm TSN

 Schedule subject to change