Premier Rugby Sevens Championship

Date Time (ET) Event TSN
Saturday, October 9 10am 2021 Premier Rugby Sevens Championship  TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 9 4pm 2021 Premier Rugby Sevens Championship: Finals TSN3

 

SANZAAR International Rugby Friendlies

Date Time (ET) Match-Up TSN
Saturday, July 3 12:30am Maori All Blacks vs. Samoa TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 3 3am New Zealand vs. Tonga TSN.ca/TSN App
Wednesday, July 7 6am Australia vs. France TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 10 3am New Zealand vs. Fiji TSN.ca/TSN App
Tuesday July 13 6am Australia vs. France TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 17 3am New Zealand vs. Fiji TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 17 6am Australia vs. France TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 17 TBD Tonga vs. Samoa TSN.ca/TSN App

 

The Rugby Championship

Date Time (ET) Match-Up TSN
Saturday, August 7 3am Bledisloe Cup: New Zealand vs. Australia TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 14 3am New Zealand vs. Australia TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 14 11am South Africa vs. Argentina TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 21 11am Argentina vs. South Africa TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, Sept. 5 1:45am Australia vs. New Zealand TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, Sept. 12 2:50am New Zealand vs. Argentina TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, Sept. 12 5:50am South Africa vs. Australia TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sept. 18 2:50am Australia vs. South Africa TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sept. 18 5:50am Argentina vs. New Zealand TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sept. 25 2:50am New Zealand vs. South Africa TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sept. 25 5:50am Australia vs. Argentina TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 2 2:50am Argentina vs. Australia TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 2 5:50am South Africa vs. New Zealand TSN.ca/TSN App

 

Schedule subject to change