Check back soon for TSN channel designations.

 

2022 Regular Season Broadcast Schedule

 
WEEK DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET) NETWORK
1 Thursday, June 9 Alouettes at Stampeders 8:30pm TSN1/3/4 (JIP TSN5 @ 9:30pm)
1 Friday, June 10 Redblacks at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN1/5
1 Saturday, June 11 Tiger-Cats at Roughriders 7pm TSN1/3
1 Saturday, June 11 Elks at Lions 10pm TSN1/3 (JIP TSN4 @ 11:30pm)
2 Thursday, June 16 Alouettes at Argonauts 7pm TSN1/5 (JIP TSN3/4 @ 8pm)
2 Friday, June 17 Blue Bombers at Redblacks 7:30pm TSN3/4 (JIP TSN1/5 @ 8pm)
2 Saturday, June 18 Stampeders at Tiger-Cats 6pm TSN1
2 Saturday, June 18 Roughriders at Elks 9:30pm TSN1/3 (JIP TSN5 @ 10:30pm, TSN4 @ Midnight)
3 Thursday, June 23 Roughriders at Alouettes 7pm TSN1/3
3 Friday, June 24 Tiger-Cats at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN Network
3 Saturday, June 25 Elks at Stampeders 7pm TSN1/3
3 Saturday, June 25 Argonauts at Lions 10pm TSN Network
4 Thursday, June 30 Lions at Redblacks 7pm TSN Network
4 Friday, July 1 Elks at Tiger-Cats 7pm TSN 1/3/4
4 Saturday, July 2 Alouettes at Roughriders 7pm TSN 1/3
4 Monday, July 4 Blue Bombers at Argonauts 7:30pm TSN 3/4/5
5 Thursday, July 7 Stampeders at Elks 9pm TSN
5 Friday, July 8 Redblacks at Roughriders 9pm TSN
5 Saturday, July 9 Blue Bombers at Lions 7pm TSN
6 Thursday, July 14 Elks at Alouettes 7pm TSN
6 Friday, July 15 Stampeders at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
6 Saturday, July 16 Roughriders at Argonauts 2pm TSN
6 Saturday, July 16 Redblacks at Tiger-Cats 5pm TSN
7 Thursday, July 21 Alouettes at Redblacks 7pm TSN
7 Thursday, July 21 Tiger-Cats at Lions 10pm TSN
7 Friday, July 22 Blue Bombers at Elks 9pm TSN
7 Saturday, July 23 Argonauts at Roughriders 7pm TSN
8 Thursday, July 28 Alouettes at Tiger-Cats 7pm TSN
8 Friday, July 29 Lions at Roughriders 8:30pm TSN
8 Saturday, July 30 Blue Bombers at Stampeders 7pm TSN
8 Sunday, July 31 Redblacks at Argonauts 5pm TSN
9 Thursday, August 4 Blue Bombers at Alouettes 7pm TSN
9 Friday, August 5 Stampeders at Redblacks 7pm TSN
9 Saturday, August 6 Tiger-Cats at Argonauts 7pm TSN
9 Saturday, August 6 Elks at Lions 10pm TSN
10 Thursday, August 11 Alouettes at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
10 Friday, August 12 Argonauts at Tiger-Cats 7pm TSN
10 Saturday, August 13 Lions at Stampeders 7pm TSN
10 Saturday, August 13 Roughriders at Elks 10pm TSN
11 Friday, August 19 Elks at Redblacks 7pm TSN
11 Friday, August 19 Lions at Roughriders 10pm TSN
11 Saturday, August 20 Tiger-Cats at Alouettes 4pm TSN
11 Saturday, August 20 Stampeders at Argonauts 7pm TSN
12 Thursday, August 25 Stampeders at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
12 Friday, August 26 Tiger-Cats at Argonauts 7:30pm TSN
12 Friday, August 26 Roughriders at Lions 10:30pm TSN
12 Saturday, August 27 Redblacks at Elks 7pm TSN
13 Friday, September 2 Redblacks at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
13 Sunday, September 4 Blue Bombers at Roughriders 5:30pm TSN
13 Monday, September 5 Argonauts at Tiger-Cats 12:30pm TSN
13 Monday, September 5 Elks at Stampeders 4pm TSN
14 Friday, September 9 Lions at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 10 Argonauts at Redblacks 2pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 10 Roughriders at Blue Bombers 5pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 10 Stampeders at Elks 8pm TSN
15 Friday, September 16 Elks at Roughriders 9:30pm TSN
15 Saturday, September 17 Blue Bombers at Tiger-Cats 3:30pm TSN
15 Saturday, September 17 Lions at Stampeders 7pm TSN
16 Friday, September 23 Tiger-Cats at Alouettes 7pm TSN
16 Saturday, September 24 Argonauts at Redblacks 7pm TSN
16 Saturday, September 24 Stampeders at Lions 10pm TSN
17 Friday, September 30 Roughriders at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
17 Friday, September 30 Redblacks at Lions 10:30pm TSN
17 Saturday, October 1 Alouettes at Elks 4pm TSN
17 Saturday, October 1 Argonauts at Stampeders 7pm TSN
18 Friday, October 7 Roughriders at Tiger-Cats 7pm TSN
18 Saturday, October 8 Lions at Argonauts 4pm TSN
18 Saturday, October 8 Elks at Blue Bombers 7pm TSN
18 Monday, October 10 Redblacks at Alouettes 1pm TSN
19 Friday, October 14 Alouettes at Redblacks 7pm TSN
19 Friday, October 14 Tiger-Cats at Stampeders 9:30pm TSN
19 Saturday, October 15 Argonauts at Elks 7pm TSN
19 Saturday, October 15 Blue Bombers at Lions 10pm TSN
20 Friday, October 21 Redblacks at Tiger-Cats 7pm TSN
20 Friday, October 21 Lions at Elks 9:30pm TSN
20 Saturday, October 22 Argonauts at Alouettes 4pm TSN
20 Saturday, October 22 Stampeders at Roughriders 7pm TSN
21 Friday, October 28 Lions at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 29 Alouettes at Argonauts 2pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 29 Tiger-Cats at Redblacks 5pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 29 Roughriders at Stampeders 8pm TSN
 

 

Playoff Broadcast Schedule

 
WEEK DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET) NETWORK
SF Sunday, November 6 TBD Noon TSN
SF Sunday, November 6 TBD 4pm TSN
F Sunday, November 13 TBD Noon TSN
F Sunday, November 13 TBD 4pm TSN
Grey Cup Sunday, November 20 TBD 6:30pm TSN