Check back soon for TSN channel designations.

 

Regular Season Broadcast Schedule

 
WEEK DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET) NETWORK
1 Thursday, June 9, 2022 Alouettes at Stampeders 9pm TSN
1 Friday, June 10, 2022 Redblacks at Blue Bombers 8:30pm TSN
1 Saturday, June 11, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Roughriders 7pm TSN
1 Saturday, June 11, 2022 Elks at Lions 10pm TSN
2 Thursday, June 16, 2022 Alouettes at Argonauts 7:30pm TSN
2 Friday, June 17, 2022 Blue Bombers at Redblacks 7:30pm TSN
2 Saturday, June 18, 2022 Stampeders at Tiger-Cats 6:30pm TSN
2 Saturday, June 18, 2022 Roughriders at Elks 9:30pm TSN
3 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Roughriders at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
3 Friday, June 24, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Blue Bombers 8:30pm TSN
3 Saturday, June 25, 2022 Elks at Stampeders 7pm TSN
3 Saturday, June 25, 2022 Argonauts at Lions 10pm TSN
4 Thursday, June 30, 2022 Lions at Redblacks 7:30pm TSN
4 Friday, July 1, 2022 Elks at Tiger-Cats 7:30pm TSN
4 Saturday, July 2, 2022 Alouettes at Roughriders 7pm TSN
4 Monday, July 4, 2022 Blue Bombers at Argonauts 7:30pm TSN
5 Thursday, July 7, 2022 Stampeders at Elks 9pm TSN
5 Friday, July 8, 2022 Redblacks at Roughriders 9:30pm TSN
5 Saturday, July 9, 2022 Blue Bombers at Lions 7pm TSN
6 Thursday, July 14, 2022 Elks at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
6 Friday, July 15, 2022 Stampeders at Blue Bombers 8:30pm TSN
6 Saturday, July 16, 2022 Redblacks at Tiger-Cats 4pm TSN
6 Saturday, July 16, 2022 Roughriders at Argonauts 7pm TSN
7 Thursday, July 21, 2022 Alouettes at Redblacks 7pm TSN
7 Thursday, July 21, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Lions 10pm TSN
7 Friday, July 22, 2022 Blue Bombers at Elks 9pm TSN
7 Saturday, July 23, 2022 Argonauts at Roughriders 7pm TSN
8 Thursday, July 28, 2022 Alouettes at Tiger-Cats 7:30pm TSN
8 Friday, July 29, 2022 Lions at Roughriders 9pm TSN
8 Saturday, July 30, 2022 Blue Bombers at Stampeders 7pm TSN
8 Sunday, July 31, 2022 Redblacks at Argonauts 5pm TSN
9 Thursday, August 4, 2022 Blue Bombers at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
9 Friday, August 5, 2022 Stampeders at Redblacks 7:30pm TSN
9 Saturday, August 6, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Argonauts 7pm TSN
9 Saturday, August 6, 2022 Elks at Lions 10pm TSN
10 Thursday, August 11, 2022 Alouettes at Blue Bombers 8:30pm TSN
10 Friday, August 12, 2022 Argonauts at Tiger-Cats 7:30pm TSN
10 Saturday, August 13, 2022 Lions at Stampeders 7pm TSN
10 Sunday, August 14, 2022 Roughriders at Elks 7pm TSN
11 Friday, August 19, 2022 Elks at Redblacks 7pm TSN
11 Friday, August 19, 2022 Lions at Roughriders 10pm TSN
11 Saturday, August 20, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Alouettes 4pm TSN
11 Saturday, August 20, 2022 Stampeders at Argonauts 7pm TSN
12 Thursday, August 25, 2022 Stampeders at Blue Bombers 8:30pm TSN
12 Friday, August 26, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Argonauts 7:30pm TSN
12 Friday, August 26, 2022 Roughriders at Lions 10:30pm TSN
12 Saturday, August 27, 2022 Redblacks at Elks 7pm TSN
13 Friday, September 2, 2022 Redblacks at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
13 Sunday, September 4, 2022 Blue Bombers at Roughriders 6pm TSN
13 Monday, September 5, 2022 Argonauts at Tiger-Cats 1pm TSN
13 Monday, September 5, 2022 Elks at Stampeders 4:30pm TSN
14 Friday, September 9, 2022 Lions at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 10, 2022 Argonauts at Redblacks 2pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 10, 2022 Roughriders at Blue Bombers 5pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 10, 2022 Stampeders at Elks 8pm TSN
15 Friday, September 16, 2022 Elks at Roughriders 9:30pm TSN
15 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Blue Bombers at Tiger-Cats 4pm TSN
15 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Lions at Stampeders 7pm TSN
16 Friday, September 23, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Alouettes 7:30pm TSN
16 Saturday, September 24, 2022 Argonauts at Redblacks 7pm TSN
16 Saturday, September 24, 2022 Stampeders at Lions 10pm TSN
17 Friday, September 30, 2022 Roughriders at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
17 Friday, September 30, 2022 Redblacks at Lions 10:30pm TSN
17 Saturday, October 1, 2022 Alouettes at Elks 4pm TSN
17 Saturday, October 1, 2022 Argonauts at Stampeders 7pm TSN
18 Friday, October 7, 2022 Roughriders at Tiger-Cats 7:30pm TSN
18 Saturday, October 8, 2022 Lions at Argonauts 4pm TSN
18 Saturday, October 8, 2022 Elks at Blue Bombers 7pm TSN
18 Monday, October 10, 2022 Redblacks at Alouettes 1pm TSN
19 Friday, October 14, 2022 Alouettes at Redblacks 7pm TSN
19 Friday, October 14, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Stampeders 9:30pm TSN
19 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Argonauts at Elks 7pm TSN
19 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Blue Bombers at Lions 10pm TSN
20 Friday, October 21, 2022 Redblacks at Tiger-Cats 7pm TSN
20 Friday, October 21, 2022 Lions at Elks 9:30pm TSN
20 Saturday, October 22, 2022 Argonauts at Alouettes 4pm TSN
20 Saturday, October 22, 2022 Stampeders at Roughriders 7pm TSN
21 Friday, October 28, 2022 Lions at Blue Bombers 8pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 29, 2022 Alouettes at Argonauts 2pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 29, 2022 Tiger-Cats at Redblacks 5pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 29, 2022 Roughriders at Stampeders 8pm TSN
 

 

Playoff Broadcast Schedule

 
WEEK DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET) NETWORK
SF Sunday, November 6, 2022 TBD Noon TSN
SF Sunday, November 6, 2022 TBD 4pm TSN
F Sunday, November 13, 2022 TBD Noon TSN
F Sunday, November 13, 2022 TBD 4pm TSN
Grey Cup Sunday, November 20, 2022 TBD 6:30pm TSN