Check out TSN's full broadcast schedule for the NBA Season below.

 

Regular Season

Date Matchup Time (ET/PT) Network
Tuesday, December 4 Spurs at Jazz 9pm/6pm TSN1
Wednesday, December 5 Warriors at Cavaliers 7pm/4pm TSN2
Friday, December 7 Lakers at Spurs 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN2
Monday, December 10 Jazz at Thunder 8pm/5pm TSN2
Monday, December 10 Timberwolves at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN2
Tuesday, December 11 Trail Blazers at Rockets 8pm/5pm TSN1
Wednesday, December 12 Thunder at Pelicans 7pm/4pm TSN1/5
Thursday, December 13 Lakers at Rockets 8pm/5pm TSN5
Thursday, December 13 Mavericks at Suns 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN5
Friday, December 14 Pacers at 76ers 7pm/4pm TSN1/4
Friday, December 14 Thunder at Nuggets 10pm/7pm TSN1/4
Tuesday, December 18 Lakers at Nets 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN1/3
Friday, December 21 Bucks at Celtics 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN2
Tuesday, December 25 Bucks at Knicks 5pm/2pm TSN Network
Tuesday, January 1 Pistons at  Bucks 8pm/5pm TSN
Tuesday, January 1 76ers at Clippers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Friday, January 4 Mavericks at Celtics 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Saturday, January 5 Mavericks at 76ers 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, January 9 Pacers at Celtics 7pm/4pm TSN
Thursday, January 10 Celtics at Heat 7pm/4pm TSN
Thursday, January 10 Thunder at Spurs 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Friday, January 11 Pacers at Knicks 7pm/4pm TSN
Friday, January 11 Bulls at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Saturday, January 12 Pistons at Clippers 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
Saturday, January 12 Spurs at Thunder 8pm/5pm TSN
Sunday, January 13 Warriors at Mavericks 7pm/4pm TSN
Sunday, January 13 Cavaliers at Lakers 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Tueday, January 15 Warriors vs. Nuggets 9pm/6pm TSN
Wednesday, January 16 Pelicans at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Thursday, January 17 Knicks vs. Wizards 3pm/6pm TSN
Thursday, January 17 76ers at Pacers 6pm/3pm TSN
Saturday, January 19 Lakers at Rockets 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Sunday, January 20 Clippers at Spurs 7pm/4pm TSN
Monday, January 21 Thunder at Knicks 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
Monday, January 21 Heat at Celtics 6pm/3pm TSN
Monday, January 21 Trail Blazers at Jazz 9pm/6pm TSN
Thursday, January 24 Warriors at Wizards 7pm/4pm TSN
Saturday, January 26 Spurs at Pelicans 6pm/3pm TSN
Saturday, January 26 Warriors at Celtics 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Sunday, January 27 Suns at Lakers 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Monday, January 28 Warriors at Pacers 7pm/4pm TSN
Tuesday, January 29 Pelicans at Rockets 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, January 30 Pacers at Wizards 8pm/5pm TSN
Thursday, January 31 76ers at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Friday, February 1 Thunder at Heat 8pm/5pm TSN
Saturday, February 2 Lakers at Warriors 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Monday, February 4 Bucks at Nets 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, February 6 Pelicans at Bulls 8pm/5pm TSN
Thursday, February 7 Spurs at Trail Blazers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Friday, February 8 Nuggets at 76ers 7pm/4pm TSN
Saturday, February 9 Spurs at Jazz 5pm/2pm TSN
Sunday, February 10 Heat at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Monday, February 11 Mavericks at Rockets 8pm/5pm TSN
Tuesday, February 12 Spurs at Grizzlies 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, February 13 Warriors at Trail Blazers 10pm/7pm TSN
Saturday, February 23 Rockets at Warriors 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Monday, February 25 Warriors at Hornets 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, February 27 Pistons at Spurs 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, February 27 Pelicans at Lakers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Thursday, February 28 Timberwolves at Pacers 7pm/4pm TSN
Thursday, February 28 76ers at Thunder 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Monday, March 4 Nuggets at Spurs 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Tuesday, March 5 Celtics at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Wednesday, March 6 76ers at Bulls 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, March 6 Nuggets at Lakers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Saturday, March 9 Celtics at Lakers 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Monday, March 11 Celtics at Clippers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Tuesday, March 12 Bucks at Pelicans 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, March 13 Pistons at Heat 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, March 13 Warriors at Rockets 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Thursday, March 14 Thunder at Pacers 7pm/4pm TSN
Saturday, March 16 Warriors at Thunder 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Sunday, March 17 Lakers at Knicks 12pm/9am TSN
Sunday, March 17 Timberwolves at Rockets  9pm/6pm TSN
Tuesday, March 19 Lakers at Bucks 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, March 20 Celtics at 76ers 7pm/4pm TSN
Monday, March 25 Thunder at Grizzlies  8pm/5pm TSN
Tuesday, March 26 Wizards at Lakers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Wednesday, March 27 Warriors at Grizzlies 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, March 27 Lakers at Jazz 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Thursday, April 4 Warriors at Lakers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Sunday, April 7 Thunder at Timberwolves 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
Tuesday, April 9 Trail Blazers at Lakers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Wednesday, April 10 Magic at Hornets 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, April 10 Thunder at Spurs 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, April 10 Mavericks at Spurs 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, April 10 Timberwolves at Nuggets 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Wednesday, April 10 Jazz at Clippers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Wednesday, April 10 Kings at Trail Blazers 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN