Check out TSN's broadcast schedule of the NBA's US matchups below. 

 

2017-18 REGULAR SEASON

 
Date TIME (ET) AWAY HOME TSN FEED
Monday, January 15 3:30pm Miami Chicago  TSN1
Monday, January 15 5:30pm LA Lakers Memphis TSN3/4/5
Monday, January 15 8pm Golden State Cleveland TSN3/4/5
Monday, January 15 10:30pm Houston LA Clippers TSN3
Thursday, January 18 6pm Philadelphia Boston TSN2
Thursday, January 18 9:30pm Minnesota Houston TSN2
Saturday, January 20 3:30pm Oklahoma City Cleveland TSN4/5
Sunday, January 21 1pm Orlando Boston TSN4
Sunday, January 21 3:30pm New York LA Lakers TSN4/5
Monday, January 22 8pm Miami Houston TSN2
Tuesday, January 23 10:30pm New York Golden State TSN2
Thursday, January 25 7pm Washington Oklahoma City TSN1
Thursday, January 25 10:30pm Minnesota Golden State TSN1
Saturday, January 27 8:30pm Boston Golden State TSN2
Monday, January 29 9pm Boston Denver TSN2
Wednesday, January 31 7:30pm Miami Cleveland TSN2
Saturday, February 3 7pm Philadelphia Indiana TSN2
Monday, February 5 7pm Portland Detroit TSN
Tuesday, February 6 10:30pm Oklahoma City Golden State TSN2
Wednesday, February 7 7pm Minnesota Cleveland TSN
Wednesday, February 7 10:30pm San Antonio Phoenix TSN
Thursday, February 8 10:30pm Dallas Golden State TSN
Friday, February 9 7pm Minnesota Chicago TSN
Friday, February 9 10:30pm Portland Sacramento TSN
Sunday, February 11 3:30pm Cleveland Boston TSN
Monday, February 12 10:30pm Phoenix Golden State TSN2
Thursday, February 22 10:30pm LA Clippers Golden State TSN2
Saturday, February 24 8:30pm Oklahoma City Golden State TSN2
Sunday, February 25 7pm Philadelphia Washington TSN
Tuesday, February 27 7pm Brooklyn Cleveland TSN
Wednesday, February 28 10:30pm Houston LA Clippers TSN
Thursday, March 1 8pm Philadelphia Cleveland TSN
Thursday, March 1 10:30pm Minnesota Portland TSN
Monday, March 5 7pm Detroit Cleveland TSN2
Monday, March 5 10:30pm Portland LA Lakers TSN2
Wednesday, March 7 10:30pm Cleveland Denver TSN
Sunday, March 11 9pm Cleveland LA Lakers TSN2
Tuesday, March 13 10pm Cleveland Phoenix TSN
Wednesday, March 14 8pm Washington Boston TSN
Wednesday, March 14 10:30pm LA Lakers Golden State TSN
Monday, March 19 7pm Milwaukee Cleveland TSN
Monday, March 19 9:30pm Golden State San Antonio TSN
Tuesday, March 20 10:30pm Houston Portland TSN2
Sunday, March 25 8:30pm Utah Golden State TSN
Monday, March 26 8pm Memphis Minnesota TSN
Tuesday, March 27 10:30pm Milwaukee LA Clippers TSN
Wednesday, March 28 7:00 PM New York Philadelphia TSN
Thursday, March 29 8pm Oklahoma City San Antonio TSN
Thursday, March 29 10:30pm Milwaukee Golden State TSN
Friday, March 30 8pm New Orleans Cleveland TSN
Friday, March 30 10:30pm LA Clippers Portland TSN
Sunday, April 1 6pm Dallas Cleveland TSN
Sunday, April 1 8:30pm Phoenix Golden State TSN
Tuesday, April 3 10:30pm San Antonio LA Clippers TSN2
Thursday, April 5 8pm Washington Cleveland TSN
Thursday, April 5 10:30pm Minnesota Denver TSN
Monday, April 9 9pm Portland Denver TSN
Tuesday, April 10 9pm Golden State Utah TSN2
Wednesday, April 11 10:30pm LA Lakers LA Clippers TSN