Check out TSN's broadcast schedule for the 2020-21 NBA playoffs.

 

NBA Playoffs on TSN

 
Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, June 5 7:30pm Bucks vs. Nets - Game 1 TSN4/5
Monday, June 7 7:30pm Bucks vs. Nets - Game 2 TSN Network
Monday, June 7 10pm Nuggets vs. Suns - Game 1 TSN4
Tuesday, June 8 7:30pm Hawks vs. 76ers - Game 2 TSN1/4
Wednesday, June 9 9:30pm Nuggets vs. Suns - Game 2 TSN4
Friday, June 11 7:30pm 76ers vs. Hawks - Game 3 TSN1/4
Friday, June 11 10pm Suns vs. Nuggets - Game 3 TSN4
Sunday, June 13 8pm Suns vs. Nuggets - Game 4 TSN4
Monday, June 14 7:30pm 76ers vs. Hawks - Game 4 TSN4/5
Monday, June 14 10pm Jazz vs. Clippers - Game 4 TSN3/4
Tuesday, June 15 TBD Bucks vs. Nets - Game 5 TSN
Tuesday, June 15 TBD Nuggets vs. Suns - Game 5 TSN
Thursday, June 17 TBD Nets vs. Bucks - Game 6 TSN
Friday, June 18 TBD 76ers vs. Hawks - Game 6 TSN
Friday, June 18 TBD Jazz vs. Clippers - Game 6 TSN
Sunday, June 20 TBD Nuggets vs. Suns - Game 7 TSN
 

 

*Schedule subject to change