Houston Rockets Basketball News | TSN

TSN DIRECT: STREAM EVERY MATCH OF THE AUSTRALIAN OPEN!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM EVERY MATCH OF THE AUSTRALIAN OPEN!

Subscribe

  • {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[0].Abbreviation }} {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[0].Value }}
  • OPPG {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[1].Value }}
  • RPG {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[2].Value }}
  • {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[3].Abbreviation }} {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[3].Value }}
  • {{ TeamHeader.City }}
  • {{ TeamHeader.Name }}
  • {{ TeamHeader.Acronym }}
  • {{ TeamHeader.Wins }}-{{ TeamHeader.Losses }} ({{ TeamHeader.DivisionRank }} {{ TeamHeader.Conference }} {{ TeamHeader.Division }})
  • {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[0].Abbreviation }} {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[0].Value }}
  • OPPG {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[1].Value }}
  • RPG {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[2].Value }}
  • {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[3].Abbreviation }} {{ TeamHeader.Statistics[3].Value }}

{{ getDayOfTheWeek(stat.Date) }}, {{ getMonthDay(stat.Date) }}

Live {{ getDayOfTheWeek(stat.Date) }}, {{ getMonthDay(stat.Date) }}

{{ getDayOfTheWeek(stat.Date) }}, {{ getMonthDay(stat.Date) }}

TSN

TSN2

vs at {{ stat.OpponentAcronym }} W L Cancelled Postponed {{ stat.Score }}-{{ stat.OpponentScore }}
{{ stat.OpponentScore }}-{{ stat.Score }}
{{ getStartTime(stat.Date) }} ET

vs

{{ getStartTime(stat.Date) }} ET FINAL CANCELLED POSTPONED DELAYED Series Tied at {{ stat.PlayoffSeriesWins }}-{{ stat.OpponentPlayoffSeriesWins }} {{ stat.OpponentAcronym }} leads {{ TeamHeader.Acronym }} leads {{ TeamHeader.Acronym }} wins {{ stat.OpponentAcronym }} wins {{ stat.OpponentPlayoffSeriesWins }}-{{ stat.PlayoffSeriesWins }} {{ stat.PlayoffSeriesWins }}-{{ stat.OpponentPlayoffSeriesWins }}
vs at {{ stat.OpponentAcronym }} TBD {{ getStartTime(stat.Date) }} ET

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NBA Video

NBA on TSN

  • NBA on TSN: Pacers vs. Nuggets

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN5

  • HS Basketball: Sierra Canyon vs. Paul IV

    Mon 11AM ET / 8AM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • NBA on TSN: Pelicans vs. Grizzlies

    Mon 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • NBA on TSN: Thunder vs. Rockets

    Mon 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • NBA on TSN: Lakers vs. Celtics

    Mon 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

Counting Down: 25 Greatest Raptors in Franchise History

 

Embedded Image

 

As the defending NBA champions celebrate their 25th anniversary season, TSN's Josh Lewenberg unveils the Top 25 Raptors players. More...

 

Embedded Image

 

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

TSN PODCASTS

More TSN Podcasts