{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NCAA Video

NCAA on TSN

  • NCAA Football: Buffalo vs. Ohio

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • NCAA Basketball: Eastern Michigan vs. (1) Duke

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • NCAA Basketball: 2K Classic - 3rd Place

    Fri 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT on TSN2

  • NCAA Basketball: 2K Classic Final

    Fri 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN2

  • NCAA Hockey: St. Lawrence vs. (19) Minnesota

    Fri 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN