{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NCAA Video

NCAA on TSN

  • NCAA Basketball: (5) Duke vs Virginia Tech

    Mon 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1

  • NCAA Basketball: Texas vs (8) Kansas

    Mon 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • NCAA Basketball

    Sat 11AM ET / 8AM PT on TSN3

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN