{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • WMHC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • WMHC

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • French Open: First Round

    Now on TSN3
  • Formula One: Monaco Grand Prix

    Today at 7:30AM ET / 4:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • World Hockey Championship: Bronze Medal Game - Czech Republic vs. Russia

    Today at 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN2 and TSN 1260

  • World Hockey Championship: Gold Medal Game - Canada vs. Finland

    Today at 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4, TSN5 and TSN 1260

  • Senior PGA Championship: Final Round

    Today at 3PM ET / NOON PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF