{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls
  • cfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls
  • cfl

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

What's On TSN

  • French Open: Day 2

    Today at 5AM ET / 2AM PT on TSN2, TSN3 and TSN5

  • MLB on TSN: Astros vs. Yankees

    Today at 1PM ET / 10AM PT on TSN1

  • International Soccer Friendly: France vs. Republic of Ireland

    Today at 2:55PM ET / 11:55AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • MLB on TSN: White Sox vs. Indians

    Today at 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN1

  • Monday Night Baseball: Giants vs. Rockies

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN Promotions

More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

NCAA Tournament Bracket