{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • curl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • curl

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET TSN

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET TSN

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • Canada Winter Games: Wheelchair Basketball

    Quebec vs. Saskatchewan

    Ontario vs. BC

    Now on TSN3
  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 12 - PEI vs. Northwest Territories

    Wed 8:30AM ET / 5:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Marlies on TSN: Manitoba vs. Toronto

    Wed 11AM ET / 8AM PT on TSN2

  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 13 - Manitoba vs. Northern Ontario

    Wed 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • ATP 500: Rio Open - Early Round Coverage

    Wed 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN2

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF