National Broadcast Schedule

Date Home Time (ET) Network
Saturday, August 17 Orlando Pride vs. Utah Royals 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 17 Portland Thorns vs. Washington Spirit 10:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Wednesday, August 21 Chicago Red Stars vs. Orlando Pride 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Wednesday, August 21 Washington Spirit vs. Utah Royals 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 24 North Carolina Courage vs. Reign FC 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 24 Washington Spirit vs. Orlando Pride 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 24 Houston Dash vs. Sky Blue FC 8:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, August 25 Portland Thorns vs. Chicago Red Stars 3pm TSN5
Sunday, August 25 Reign FC vs. Utah Royals 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 31 Orlando Pride vs. Washington Spirit 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, September 6 Utah Royals vs. Portland Thorns 9:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 7 Sky Blue FC vs. North Carolina Courage 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 7 Reign FC vs. Orlando Pride 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, September 8 Chicago Red Stars vs. Houston Dash 6pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Wednesday, September 11 Orlando Pride vs. Chicago Red Stars 7pm TSN
Wednesday, September 11 Portland Thorns vs. North Carolina Courage 10:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, September 13 Houston Dash vs. Utah Royals 8:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 14 North Carolina Courage vs. Orlando Pride 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 14 Washington Spirit vs. Reign FC 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, September 15 Sky Blue FC vs. Chicago Red Stars 5pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Tuesday, September 17 North Carolina Courage vs. Houston Dash 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 21 Chicago Red Stars vs. Washington Spirit 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 21 Utah Royals vs. North Carolina Courage 9pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 21 Reign FC vs. Sky Blue FC 10pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 21 Portland Thorns vs. Houston Dash 10:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Wednesday, September 25 Houston Dash vs. Washington Spirit 9pm TSN
Saturday, September 28 Washington Spirit vs. North Carolina Courage 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, September 28 Chicago Red Stars vs. Utah Royals 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, September 29 Sky Blue FC vs. Orlando Pride 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, September 29 Reign FC vs. Portland Thorns 2pm TSN
Saturday, October 12 North Carolina Courage vs. Sky Blue FC 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 12 Orlando Pride vs. Reign FC 7:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 12 Utah Royals vs. Houston Dash 9:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, October 12 Portland Thorns vs. Washington Spirit 10:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, October 20 Semifinal #1: North Carolina vs. Reign FC 1:30pm TSN3
Sunday, October 20 Semifinal #2: Chicago vs. Portland 3:30pm TSN3
Sunday, October 27 Championship: North Carolina vs. Chicago 3:30pm TSN2