{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • U.S. Open: Final Round

    Now on TSN1 and TSN4
  • Sunday Night Baseball: Cubs vs. Dodgers

    Now on TSN2
  • The Raptors Championship Parade

    Mon 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • Bob McKenzie’s Pre-Draft Ranking Show

    Mon 11AM ET / 8AM PT on TSN2

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: South Africa vs. Germany

    Mon 11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT on TSN1

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF