Viewers in the Ottawa Senators region can catch games on TSN5. You can also listen to all the action on TSN Radio 1200. 

Check below for our complete 2018-19 pre-season and regular season schedule. 

 

Pre-season

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Wednesday, September 19 Maple Leafs at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, September 21 Blackhawks at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, September 22 Senators at Canadiens 7pm TSN5
Thursday, September 27 Senators at Blackhawks 8:30pm TSN5
Saturday, September 29 Canadiens at Senators 7pm TSN5

 

Regular Season

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Thursday, October 4 Blackhawks at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, October 8 Senators at Bruins 1pm TSN5
Saturday, October 13 Kings at Senators 2pm TSN5
Monday, October 15 Stars at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, October 23 Bruins at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, October 26 Senators at Avalanche 9pm TSN5
Tuesday, October 30 Senators at Coyotes 10pm TSN5
Thursday, November 1 Sabres at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, November 3 Senators at Sabres 2pm TSN5
Tuesday, November 6 Devils at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, November 8 Golden Knights at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Sunday, November 11 Senators at Panthers 5pm TSN5
Thursday, November 15 Red Wings at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, November 19 Panthers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, November 23 Senators at Stars 8pm TSN5
Monday, November 26 Senators at Rangers 7pm TSN5
Tuesday, November 27 Senators at Flyers 7pm TSN5
Thursday, November 29 Rangers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, December 1 Sharks at Senators 1pm TSN5
Tuesday, December 4 Senators at Canadiens 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, December 6 Canadiens at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Sunday, December 9 Bruins at Senators 5pm TSN5
Tuesday, December 11 Senators at Nashville 8pm TSN5
Friday, December 14 Senators at Red Wings 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, December 17 Predators at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, December 21 Senators at Devils 7pm TSN5
Friday, December 28 Senators at Islanders 7pm TSN5
Monday, December 31 Senators at Blue Jackets 7pm TSN5
Saturday, January 5 Wild at Senators 1pm TSN5
Sunday, January 6 Hurricanes at Senators 1pm TSN5
Wednesday, January 9 Senators at Ducks 10pm TSN5
Thursday, January 10 Senators at Kings 10:30pm TSN5
Friday, January 18 Senators at Hurricanes 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, January 22 Coyotes at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, February 1 Senators at Penguins 7pm TSN5
Thursday, February 7 Ducks at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, February 12 Hurricanes at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, February 14 Senators at Red Wings 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, February 18 Senators at Blackhawks 8:30pm TSN5
Thursday, February 21 Senators at Devils 7pm TSN5
Friday, February 22 Blue Jackets at Senators 7pm TSN5
Tuesday, February 26 Senators at Capitals 7pm TSN5
Thursday, February 28 Oilers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Sunday, March 3 Senators at Panthers 5pm TSN5
Tuesday, March 5 Senators at Islanders 7pm TSN5
Thursday, March 7 Islanders at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, March 11 Senators at Flyers 7pm TSN5
Thursday, March 14 Blues at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Wednesday, March 20 Senators at Canucks 10pm TSN5
Thursday, March 21 Senators at Flames 9pm TSN5
Saturday, March 23 Senators at Oilers 4pm TSN5
Tuesday, March 26 Sabres at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, March 28 Panthers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, April 1 Lightning at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, April 4 Senators at Sabres 7pm TSN5