{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • WMHC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • WMHC

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • French Open: First Round

    Now on TSN3
  • World Hockey Championship: Gold Medal Game - Canada vs. Finland

    Today at 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4, TSN5 and TSN 1260

  • Senior PGA Championship: Final Round

    Today at 3PM ET / NOON PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: Coca-Cola 600

    Today at 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • Sunday Night Baseball: Braves vs. Cardinals

    Today at 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN5 and TSN 1260

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Paul Edmonds

Paul Edmonds

Paul Edmonds is the play-by-play announcer for the Winnipeg Jets on TSN Radio 1290 in Winnipeg.

Edmonds brings more than 20 years of broadcasting experience to TSN 1290 and previously hosted THE BIG SHOW, TSN 1290’s weekday morning show.

He spent 19 years as the voice of the Winnipeg Goldeyes of the American Association of Independent Professional Baseball. He has also done play-by-play for the Manitoba Moose and teams in the WHL and WCHL.