Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup Time ET TSN Network
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Boston Pride at Connecticut Whale 2pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Buffalo Beauts at Metropolitan Riveters 4pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Connecticut Whale at Toronto Six 2pm TSN
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Buffalo Beauts at Metropolitan Riveters 4pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Boston Pride at Minnesota Whitecaps 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Minnesota Whitecaps at Connecticut Whale 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Toronto Six at Boston Pride 1pm TSN
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Metropolitan Riveters at Toronto Six 2pm TSN
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Buffalo Beauts at Minnesota Whitecaps 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Connecticut Whale at Buffalo Beauts 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Toronto Six at Minnesota Whitecaps Noon TSN
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Boston Pride at Metropolitan Riveters 2pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Minnesota Whitecaps at Toronto Six 2pm TSN
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Boston Pride at Buffalo Beauts 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Buffalo Beauts at Toronto Six 2pm TSN
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Metropolitan Riveters at Connecticut Whale 6pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Metropolitan Riveters at Boston Pride 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Minnesota Whitecaps at Buffalo Beauts 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, February 6, 2022 Connecticut Whale at Boston Pride 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, February 13, 2022 Metropolitan Riveters at Buffalo Beauts 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Metropolitan Riveters at Minnesota Whitecaps 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, February 21, 2022 Toronto Six at Buffalo Beauts 3pm TSN
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Toronto Six at Metropolitan Riveters 2pm TSN
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Connecticut Whale at Minnesota Whitecaps 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Minnesota Whitecaps at Metropolitan Riveters 2pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Buffalo Beauts at Connecticut Whale 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, March 13, 2022 Buffalo Beauts at Connecticut Whale 2pm TSN.ca/TSN App

* Game dates and start times are subject to change