{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • FIFA
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • FIFA
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • World Cup: Nigeria vs Iceland

    World Cup: Nigeria vs Iceland

    TSN1050 | Fri 11AM ET / 8AM PT

  • World Cup: Serbia vs Switzerland

    World Cup: Serbia vs Switzerland

    TSN1050 | Fri 2PM ET / 11AM PT

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

On a scale of 1 to 10 how badly do you want the Leafs to sign John Tavares?

    Total Results: 0

    Embedded Image

     

     

    TSN 1050 Promotions

    More Promotions

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Dec 16, 2017

    Devlin: The Raps needed to get back to who they were

    Basketball insider Matt Devlin talks about the Raptors' successes and Norman Powell's inconsistencies.

    Continuous Play:
    ON OFF