Contact

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE BIGGEST NFL GAMES, EVERY WEEK. NEWS & HIGHLIGHTS.

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE BIGGEST NFL GAMES, EVERY WEEK. NEWS & HIGHLIGHTS.

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150 OLG 2018 Contest top

    Jackpot Radio

    We all think about it — what we would do if we won BIG? TSN 1150 has teamed up with OLG to give you a chance to win!

    DETAILS...
  • TSN 1150 Text Graphic

    Text Us

    TSN 1150 is Hamilton's most interactive sports station. Get all the details on how to chat with your favourite personalities, win great prizes and more... all without ever getting a busy signal!

    DETAILS
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

TSN PODCASTS

  • Jay and Dan Podcast cover - Mcdonalds

    Jay & Dan Podcast

    Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

    The Rubber Boots Podcast

    James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Ray & Dregs new

    The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Ray Ferraro and Darren Dreger, two of the biggest names in the game join forces for The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • 7-Eleven JHM Logo

    7-Eleven Junior Hockey Magazine

    TSN's Gino Reda gives listeners the latest news and insights to the personalities of Canada's game.

    LISTEN NOW
  • BarDown Podcast

    The BarDown Podcast

    A hockey podcast that doesn’t talk about last night’s scores. The BarDown podcast will investigate, uncover and explore long-form stories at the intersection of sports, pop culture, technology. We’re answering the hockey questions that no one asked.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Bump and Run - Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel

    Bump and Run

    TSN's Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel bring you a TSN Golf podcast on the latest news in the world of Golf.

    LISTEN NOW
More TSN Podcasts

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429


TSN 1150 Contest line - 905-645-3281

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Michael Lavictoire Promotions Coordinator michael.lavictoire@bellmedia.ca
     

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Cinzia Di Franco Sales Inquiries 905-574-1150 ext. 405 cinzia.difranco@bellmedia.ca
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905-975-8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 brett.poole@bellmedia.ca