Contact

TSN DIRECT: STREAM CP WOMEN’S OPEN & PGA TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM CP WOMEN’S OPEN & PGA TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP!

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150PostGame Payout

    Post-Game Payout

    It could be our biggest contest yet, and your wallet could be getting a lot bigger... It's the TSN 1150 Post-Game PAYOUT!

    Details...
  • 1150 cebl top 3

    Enter to Win - CEBL

    Enter for your chance to win 10 tickets for you and your friends to see the Hamilton Honey Badgers as they host the Niagara River Lions on August 14th!

    Details...
  • 1150 tmp labour day

    Toronto Motorsports Park

    TSN 1150 and Toronto Motorsports Park want to send you to the Labour Day Weekend Event!

    Details....
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

TSN PODCASTS

  • Jay and Dan podcast

    Jay & Dan Podcast

    Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • TSN Hockey Bobcast with Bob McKenzie

    The TSN Hockey Bobcast

    TSN Hockey Insider Bob McKenzie brings you a bi-weekly podcast focused on the NHL and the hockey world as a whole.

    LISTEN NOW
  • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

    The Rubber Boots Podcast

    James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Her Mark Podcast

    Her Mark Podcast

    TSN’s Kate Beirness and two-time Olympian Cheryl Pounder are making their mark on female empowerment with the launch of the Her Mark Podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

    Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

    Cabral 'Cabbie' Richards interviews the best and brightest stars in professional sports.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Durbano

    TSN Original Podcast: Durbano

    One of the most vicious goons in pro hockey during the brawling 70s, Steve Durbano’s addictions led him to a life of crime and time behind bars after his playing days were over. Hosted by TSN investigative reporter Rick Westhead.

    LISTEN NOW
More TSN Podcasts

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429


TSN 1150 Contest line - 905-645-3281

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Michael Lavictoire Promotions Coordinator michael.lavictoire@bellmedia.ca
     

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Cinzia Di Franco Sales Inquiries 905-574-1150 ext. 405 cinzia.difranco@bellmedia.ca
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905-975-8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 brett.poole@bellmedia.ca