{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mlb
  • nhl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mlb
  • nhl
  • mls

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150PostGame Payout

    Post-Game Payout

    It could be our biggest contest yet, and your wallet could be getting a lot bigger... It's the TSN 1150 Post-Game PAYOUT!

    Details...
  • 1150 - Team of the Day Contest Graphic

    Team of the Day

    TSN 1150 and End Zone Bar and Grill present Team of the Day - celebrating local sports teams and showcasing the players and coaches who bring fun and excellent spirit to all sports arenas, tracks, pools and fields across the region!

    Details...
  • TSN1150 Kick to Win 620

    Kick to Win!

    TSN 1150 Hamilton is teaming up with Zarky’s Fine Foods to give listeners even MORE to cheer about whenever their Hamilton Tiger-Cats kick field goals throughout the 2018 Season.

    Details...
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429


TSN 1150 Contest line - 905-645-3281

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Bob Harris Vice President / General Manager bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Michael Lavictoire Promotions Coordinator michael.lavictoire@bellmedia.ca
     

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Cinzia Di Franco Sales Inquiries 905-574-1150 ext. 405 cinzia.difranco@bellmedia.ca
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905-975-8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 brett.poole@bellmedia.ca