{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150 Kid Rock Contest Graphic

    Text to Win: Tickets to see Kid Rock!

    TSN 1150 has your chance to win a pair of tickets to see Kid Rock in support of his American Rock n Roll Tour on Friday, February 16, 2018 at the Air Canada Centre!

    Details...
  • 1150 Toronto RV SHOW iamge CONTEST

    Hamilton RV Show and Sale

    Hamilton’s top local dealers showcasing a wide variety of RV’s ranging from travel trailers, fifth-wheels and motorhomes... Enter for your chance to win tickets to the Hamilton RV Show and Sale!

    Details...
  • 1150 OLG Lotto Max and 649 Contest Header

    OLG

    They say that money doesn’t buy happiness. What can it buy? That super-slick sports car for one. A mansion on your own tropical island. Money doesn’t buy happiness? Remember that when you’re working on your tan.

    Details...
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm

 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Bob Harris Vice President / General Manager bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Michael Lavictoire Promotions Coordinator michael.lavictoire@bellmedia.ca
     

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Cinzia Di Franco Sales Inquiries 905-574-1150 ext. 405 cinzia.difranco@bellmedia.ca
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905-975-8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Nicole McIsaac Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 nicole.mcisaac@bellmedia.ca