Contact

TSN DIRECT: NBA IS BACK! STREAM 41 RAPTORS & 160+ U.S. GAMES

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: NBA IS BACK! STREAM 41 RAPTORS & 160+ U.S. GAMES

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150 - Team of the Day Contest Graphic

    Team of the Day

    This Fall – TSN 1150 and The End Zone Bar and Grill present Team of the Day - celebrating local sports teams and showcasing the players and coaches who bring fun and excellent spirit to all sports arenas, tracks, pools and fields across the region.

    Details...
  • 1150 Big Break Small Biz

    Big Break for Small Business

    TSN 1150 loves supporting Hamilton’s small businesses! So we’re giving your small business the chance to be advertised across TSN 1150 for FREE!

    Details...
  • 1150 2018 Game Crashers Graphic

    Game Crashers

    There’s no "I" in team…but there are two in "Timbits" - and this fall we want to treat YOUR team - TSN 1150's Game Crashers is back!

    Details...
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

TSN PODCASTS

More TSN Podcasts

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429


TSN 1150 Contest line - 905-645-3281

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Michael Lavictoire Promotions Coordinator michael.lavictoire@bellmedia.ca
     

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Cinzia Di Franco Sales Inquiries 905-574-1150 ext. 405 cinzia.difranco@bellmedia.ca
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905-975-8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 brett.poole@bellmedia.ca