{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150 bulldoigs 3

    Enter to Win Bulldogs Tickets!

    TSN 1150 wants to send you and a friend to watch the Hamilton Bulldogs vs. the Sarnia Sting on Saturday, January 5th at the FirstOntario Centre!

    Enter to Win Bulldogs Tickets
  • 1150 OLG 2018 Contest top

    Jackpot Radio

    The next winner could be you - Enter for the chance to win a $100 voucher for DAILY GRAND, LOTTO 6/49 or LOTTO MAX tickets with Encore!

    Details...
  • TSN 1150 Text Graphic

    Text Us

    TSN 1150 is Hamilton's most interactive sports station. Get all the details on how to chat with your favourite personalities, win great prizes and more... all without ever getting a busy signal!

    DETAILS
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

TSN PODCASTS

More TSN Podcasts

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429


TSN 1150 Contest line - 905-645-3281

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Bob Harris Vice President / General Manager bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Michael Lavictoire Promotions Coordinator michael.lavictoire@bellmedia.ca
     

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Cinzia Di Franco Sales Inquiries 905-574-1150 ext. 405 cinzia.difranco@bellmedia.ca
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905-975-8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 brett.poole@bellmedia.ca