{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Featured Programming

  • Vancouver Hockey Pre-Game Show

    Vancouver Hockey Pre-Game Show

    Today at 5PM PT on TSN 1040

  • NFL: Broncos at Colts

    NFL: Broncos at Colts

    Thu 5PM PT on TSN 1410

    *Not available for online streaming
Full TSN 1040 | 1410 Schedule

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

The Hot Wire: Contests & Events

More Contests and Events

Embedded Image

TSN1040 on Twitter

More Vancouver 1040 tweets

TSN1040 Poll Question

poll image

What is Tony Gallagher's best 1040 moment?

    Total Results: 0

    SPECIAL OFFERS

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    Embedded Image

     

     

    The 2017-2018 Vancouver Giants are on TSN Radio Vancouver.  Dan O’Connor will have the call of every game, home from the Langley Events Center and on the road on TSN 1040 or TSN 1410.

     

     

    DECEMBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Fri, Dec 1 at Prince George Cougars 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Dec 2 at Prince George Cougars 7:00 PM 1410
    Tue, Dec 5 vs Portland Winterhawks 7:00 PM 1410
    Fri, Dec 8 at Portland Winterhawks 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat Dec 9 vs. Kootenay Ice 7:00 PM 1410
    Fri, Dec 15 vs. Victoria Royals 7:30 PM 1410
    Sat, Dec 16 at Victoria Royals 7:00 PM 1040
    Sun, Dec 17 vs Prince George Cougars 4:00 PM 1410
    Wed, Dec 27 vs. Everett Silvertips 7:00 PM 1040
    Fri, Dec 29 at Everett Silvertips 7:30 PM 1040
    Sat, Dec 30 vs. Kamloops Blazer 7:00 PM 1410

     

     

    JANUARY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Mon, Jan 1 vs Prince George Cougars 2:00pm 1040
    Wed, Jan 3 at Edmonton Oil Kings 6:00pm 1410
    Fri, Jan 5 at Lethbridge Hurricanes 6:00pm 1410
    Sat, Jan 6 at Medicine Hat Tigers 6:30pm 1410
    Tue, Jan 9 at Prince George Cougars 7:00pm 1410
    Wed, Jan 10 at Prince George Cougars 7:00pm 1040
    Sat, Jan 13 vs Kelowna Rockets 7:00pm 1040
    Fri, Jan 19 vs Victoria Royals 7:30pm 1040
    Sat, Jan 20 vs. Portland Winterhawks 7:00pm 1410
    Wed, Jan 24 vs. Spokane Cheifs 7:00pm 1040
    Fri, Jan 26 vs. Victoria Royals 7:30pm 1040
    Wed, Jan 31 vs. Calgary Hitman 7:00pm 1040

     

     

    FEBURARY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Fri, Feb 2 vs Calgary Hitman 7:30pm 1040
    Sat, Feb 3 vs Medicine Hat 7:00pm 1410
    Wed, Feb 7 at Kelowna Tigers 7:00pm 1040
    Fri, Feb 9 vs Seattle Thunderbirds 7:30pm 1410
    Sat, Feb10 at Everett Silvertips 7:00pm 1040
    Wed, Feb 14 at Portland Winterhawks 7:00pm 1410
    Fri, Feb 16 vs. Edmonton Oil Kings 7:30pm 1040
    Sat, Feb 17 at Victoria Royals 7:00pm 1410
    Sun, Feb 18 vs. Red Deer Rebels 4:00pm 1040
    Fri, Feb 23 vs. Everett Silvertips 7:30pm 1410
    Mon, Feb 26 vs. Kamloops Blazers 7:00pm 1410
    Tue, Feb27 at Seattle Thunderbirds 7:00pm 1040

     

     

    MARCH

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Fri, Mar 2 at Kamloops Blazers 7:00pm 1410
    Sat, Mar 3 vs Kamloops Blazers 7:00pm 1040
    Sun, Mar 4 vs Everett Silvertips 4:00pm 1040
    Wed, Mar 7 at Kelowna Rockets 7:00pm 1410
    Fri, Mar 9 at Tri City Americans 7:00pm 1410
    Sat, Mar10 at Spokane Cheifs 7:00pm 1040
    Sun, Mar11 at Tri City Americans 7:00pm 1410
    Wed, Mar 14 at Kamloops Blazers 7:00pm 1410
    Fri, March 16 vs Kelowna Rockets 7:30pm 1040
    Sat, Mar 17 vs Kelowna Rockets 7:00pm 1410