{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Featured Programming

  • Vancouver Hockey Pre-Game Show

    Vancouver Hockey Pre-Game Show

    Today at 5PM PT on TSN 1040

  • NFL: Broncos at Colts

    NFL: Broncos at Colts

    Thu 5PM PT on TSN 1410

    *Not available for online streaming
Full TSN 1040 | 1410 Schedule

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

The Hot Wire: Contests & Events

More Contests and Events

Embedded Image

TSN1040 on Twitter

More Vancouver 1040 tweets

TSN1040 Poll Question

poll image

What is Tony Gallagher's best 1040 moment?

    Total Results: 0

    SPECIAL OFFERS

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    Embedded Image

    Seahawks on TSN 1410 Broadcast Schedule

     

    SEATTLE SEAHAWKS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun, Sept 11 vs. Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM TSN 1040
    Sun, Sept 18 at LA Rams 1:00 PM TSN 1040
    Sun, Sept 25 vs. San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM TSN 1040
    Sun, Oct 2 at New York Jets 10:00 AM TSN 1040
    Sun, Oct 16 vs. Atlanta Falcons 7:00 PM TSN 1410 (JIP)
    Sun, Oct 23 at Arizona Cardinals 10:00 AM TSN 1040
    Sun, Oct 30 at New Orleans Saints 10:00 AM TSN 1040
    Mon, Nov 7 vs. Buffalo Bills 5:30 PM TSN 1410
    Sun, Nov 13 at New England Patriots 5:30 PM TSN 1410
    Sun, Nov 20 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM TSN 1040
    Sun, Nov 27 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM TSN 1410
    Sun, Dec 4 vs. Carolina Panthers 5:30 PM TSN 1040
    Sun, Dec 11 at Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM TSN 1410
    Thur, Dec 15 vs. LA Rams 5:30 PM TSN 1040
    Sat, Dec 24 vs. Arizona Cardinals 1:00 PM TSN 1040
    Sun, Jan 1 at San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM TSN 1040