Caps

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

AIRING ON 1410AM

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN1040 poll question

poll image

When will fans be back in the stands watching sports?

    Embedded Image

    Embedded Image
    Monday to Friday Schedule

    Dan Patrick: 6am - 9am PT [Listen]
    Rich Eisen: 9am - Noon PT [Listen]

    Streaming available on iHeart Radio.

     

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    TSN1040 on Twitter

    More Vancouver 1040 tweets

    TSN PODCASTS

    Embedded Image

     

    Pre-Match, Post-Match, Every Match  –  Home of Whitecaps FC Soccer, TSN 1040! 

     

    Play-by-Play crew Corey Basso, Paul Dolan, Colin Miller and Peter Schaad deliver complete live commentary, expert insight and analysis of every Whitecaps match, including Pre and Post match coverage.

     

    Whitecaps FC soccer on TSN 1040 is brought to you by Bell.

     

     

    The content you are looking for is unavailable at this time, please check back soon for updates.

     

    Broadcast Schedule 2020

    FEBRUARY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, Feb 29  vs. Sporting KC  7:30 PM   1040

    MARCH

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, Mar 7 at LA Galaxy 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Mar 14 vs. Colorado 4:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Mar 21 at New York FC 9:30 AM 1040

     

    APRIL

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat,  April 4 vs. Real Salt Lake 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, April 11 vs. LA FC 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, April 18 at Seattle 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, April 25 at Portland 7:00 PM 1040
    Wed, April 28 at San Jose 7:30 PM 1040

    MAY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, May 2 at Toronto 12:00 PM 1040
    Sat, May 16 vs. Nashville 4:30 PM 1040
    Sat, May 23 vs. FC Dallas 1:00 PM 1040
    Wed, May 27 at Columbus 4:30 PM 1040
    Sat, May 30 at DC United 5:00 PM 1410

     

    June

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, June 6  vs. Montreal   7:00 PM  1040
    Sat, June 13   vs. Seattle  7:00 PM  1040
     Wed, June 17 vs. New York RB   7:00 PM  1040
    Sat, June 20   at Sporting KC  6:00 PM  1040
     Sat, June 27 at Philadelphia  3:00 PM   1410

    JULY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Wed, July 1  at Minnesota 6:00 pm 1040
    Sat, July 4 vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM 1410
    Sat, July 11 at Real Salt Lake 7:00 PM 1410
    Sat, July 18 at Houston 6:00 PM 1040
    Sat, July 25 vs. LA Galaxy 7:00 PM 1040

     

    AUGUST

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, Aug 1 at Colorado 7:00 PM 1410
    Sat, Aug 8 at Whitecaps 7:00 PM 1410
    Sat, Aug 15 at Nashville 5:00 PM 1410
    Sat, Aug 22 vs. San Jose 7:00 PM 1040
    Wed, Aug 26 at LA FC 7:30 PM 1040
    Sat, Aug 29 vs. Chicago 7:00 PM 1040

     

    SEPTEMBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun, Sept 13 vs. Minnesota 6:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Sept 19 vs. Houston 4:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Sept 26 at FC Dallas 6:00 PM 1410

     

     

    OCTOBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun,  Oct 4 vs. Portland 1:30 PM 1040

    Visit the Vancouver Whitecaps FC TSN.ca Team Page

    For more information visit whitecapsfc.ca.