{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET TSN

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET TSN

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

AIRING ON 1410AM

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN1040 poll question

poll image

Which sports city is sadder?

    Total Results: 0

    The Hot Wire: Contests & Events

    Embedded Image
    Monday to Friday Schedule

    Dan Patrick: 6am - 9am PT [Listen]
    Rich Eisen: 9am - Noon PT [Listen]

    Streaming available on iHeart Radio.

     

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    TSN 1040 Special Offers

    TSN1040 on Twitter

    More Vancouver 1040 tweets

    TSN PODCASTS

    • TSN 1040 Patcast

      The TSN 1040 Patcast

      The Patcast is here! TSN 1040’s Jeff Paterson and Jason Botchford from The Athletic sit down each week to discuss the latest with the Canucks, life on the road, the latest rumors and basically anything they want.

      LISTEN NOW
    • TSN Hockey Bobcast with Bob McKenzie

      The TSN Hockey Bobcast

      TSN Hockey Insider Bob McKenzie brings you a bi-weekly podcast focused on the NHL and the hockey world as a whole.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Jay and Dan podcast

      Jay & Dan Podcast

      Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast with all the stuff they want to say on air but aren't allowed to.

      LISTEN NOW
    • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

      The Rubber Boots Podcast

      James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

      LISTEN NOW

    Embedded Image

     

    Pre-Match, Post-Match, Every Match  –  Home of Whitecaps FC Soccer, TSN 1040! 

     

    Peter Schaad, Corey Basso, Paul Dolan and Carlo Corazzin deliver complete live commentary , expert insight and analysis of every Whitecaps match including full hour pre and post match shows

     

    Whitecaps FC soccer on TSN 1040 is brought to you by Bell.

     

     

     

    Broadcast Schedule 2019

    MARCH

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, Mar 2 vs. Minnesota 3:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Mar 9 at Real Salt Lake 3:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Mar 16 at Houston 12:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Mar 30 vs. Seattle 7:00 PM 1040

     

    APRIL

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Fri,  April 5 vs. LA Galaxy 7:00 PM 1040
    Fri, April 12 at Chicago 5:30 PM 1040
    Wed, April 17 vs. LAFC 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, April 20 at Orlando City 12:00 PM 1040
    Sat, April 27 vs. Philadelphia 2:00 PM 1040

     

    MAY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Fri, May 3 at Colorado 6:00 PM 1040
    Fri, May 10 vs. Portland 7:00 PM 1040
    Wed,May 15 vs. Atlanta 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, May 18 at Sporting KC 5:30 PM 1040
    Wed, May 22 at NY Red Bulls 5:00 PM 1040
    Sat, May 25 vs. FC Dallas 4:00 PM 1040
    Fri, May 31 vs. Toronto FC  7:00 PM 1040

     

    JUNE

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, June 22 vs. Colorado 7:00 PM 1040
    Wed, June 26 at FC Dallas 6:00 PM 1040
    Sat, June 29 at Seattle 7:00 PM 1410

     

    JULY

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, July 6  at LAFC 7:30pm 1410
    Wed, July 10 Canadian Championship Leg 1 TBA 1040
    Sat, July 13 vs. Sporting KC 7:00 PM 1040
    Wed, July 17 at New England 4:00 PM 1040
    Sat, July 20 vs. San Jose 7:00 PM 1410
    Wed, July 2 Canadian Championship Leg 2 TBA 1040
    Sat, July 27 at Minnesota 5:00 PM 1410

     

    AUGUST

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, Aug 3 at Cincinnati FC 5:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Aug 10 at Portland 8:00 PM 1410
    Sat, Aug 17 vs. DC United 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Aug 24 at San Jose 7:00 PM 1040
    Wed, Aug 28 at Impact 5:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Aug 31 vs. NYC FC 7:00 PM 1040

     

    SEPTEMBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sat, Sept 14 vs. Houston 7:00 PM 1040
    Sat, Sept 21 vs. Columbus 2:00 PM 1410
    Sun, Sept 29 at LA Galaxy 4:30 PM 1040

     

     

    OCTOBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun,  Oct 6 vs. Real Salt Lake 1:00 PM 1040

    Visit the Vancouver Whitecaps FC TSN.ca Team Page

    For more information visit whitecapsfc.ca.