{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

AIRING ON 1410AM

  • Vancouver Canadians vs. Tri City Dust Devils

    Vancouver Canadians vs. Tri City Dust Devils

    1410AM | Wed 6PM PT

The Hot Wire: Contests & Events

  • The Fair at The PNE

    THE FAIR AT THE PNE

    Tune in this week to Sekeres & Price for your chance to win a four pack of Gate Admission and Rides Passes!

    DETAILS
More TSN 1040 Promotions

TSN 1040 Poll Question

poll image

What Canucks jersey should have been the 50th anniversary jersey?

    Total Results: 0

    SPECIAL OFFERS

    Latest Video

    {{ currentStream.Name }}

    {{ currentStream.Desc }}

    Related Video

    Continuous Play:
    ON OFF

    The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

    Embedded Image
    Monday to Friday Schedule

    Dan Patrick: 6am - 9am PT [Listen]
    Rich Eisen: 9am - Noon PT [Listen]
    JT ‘The Brick’: 5pm - 8pm PT [Listen]

    Streaming available on iHeart Radio.

     

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    TSN1040 on Twitter

    More Vancouver 1040 tweets

    Embedded Image

    Broadcast Schedule

     

    SEPTEMBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun, Sept 9 at Broncos 1:25pm TSN 1040
    Mon, Sept 17 at Bears 5:15pm  TSN 1040
    Sun, Sept 23 vs Cowboys 1:25pm BNN 1410 AM
    Sun, Sept 30 at Arizona 1:05pm TSN 1040

     

    OCTOBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun, Oct 7 vs Rams 1:25pm TSN 1040
    Sun, Oct 14 vs Raiders 10:00am TSN 1040
    Sun, Oct 28 at Detroit 10:00am BNN 1410 AM

     

    NOVEMBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun, Nov 4 vs Chargers 1:05pm TSN 1040
    Sun, Nov 11 at Rams 1:25pm TSN 1040
    Thur, Nov 15 vs Packers 5:20pm TSN 1040
    Sun, Nov 25 at Panthers 10:00am TSN 1040

     

    DECEMBER

    DATE OPPONENT TIME STATION
    Sun, Dec 2  vs 49ers 5:20pm TSN 1040
    Mon, Dec 10  vs Vikings 5:15pm  TSN 1040
    Sun, Dec 16  at 49ers 1:05pm TSN 1040
    Sun, Dec 23 vs Chiefs 5:20pm TSN 1040
    Sun, Dec 30  vs Cardinals 1:25pm TSN 1040